Betfair Casino - Stalling account verification for weeks

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Betfair
Postado em 19 de junho de 2018

Hello,

At 25.05 2018 Betfair locked my account and asked me for some documents in order to complete verification. I sent them everything they wanted the same day . A few days after that I called Betfair and they said i need to send additional documents in better quality. I did that and resend documents two times since then . A few days after that I called Betfair and I was informed that they received all documents and it usually takes up to 72 hours to approve them.Although customer care itself wasn't able to help me because they said it's a different department.
So assuming, it's been 2 weeks without a single reply! I thought that maybe calling them will help to get this issue solved, but guess what - I contacted them last week again and there's no help nor advice coming from their side . I'm really hoping to get in touch with them and solve this issue as soon as possible.

Postado em 21 de junho de 2018

Hello there,

I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with our verification process. We will be happy to look into and resolve this for you as soon as possible. Would you kindly send through you username/email via private message? And we will be able to look into the status of your account. (Please do not post these details on this public post).

Regards,
Andrea

AskGamblers
Postado em 21 de junho de 2018

Dear Betfair Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Postado em 21 de junho de 2018

Thank you,

Unfortunately, in order to discuss the situation we would need to have a private chat. Would it be possible to contact us via Facebook or Twitter by sending us a direct message to @BetfairCS? Alternatively you may contact our Customer Services through the help page on our website.

Please let the agent know that you were instructed to contact as a result of your complaint via AskGamblers.

Thanks,
Andrea

Postado em 22 de junho de 2018

All required documents has been sent again to betfair support.I am awaiting response from them.

Postado em 24 de junho de 2018

Thank you for you patience here, much appreciated. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

Regards,
Andrea

Postado em 25 de junho de 2018

My account has been finally verified and unlocked.
Thank You Andrea.

AskGamblers
Postado em 25 de junho de 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cassino Betfair Reclamações

  • 17 de 41 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 4,160 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Betfair?