BC.Game Casino - BCgame locked account without reason

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

BC.Game Casino

Valor

$ 100

LOTRITHAM Vietna
Postado em 24 de janeiro de 2024

My account in bcgame had been locked without reason, and my money can't be withdrawn. I can't contact live support, live support does not respond. Live chat does not work.

Mail form bcgame:


"We regret to inform you that after a thorough review of your account activity, it has been determined that you have violated our Terms of Service by engaging in prohibited techniques. This action is strictly prohibited and undermines the integrity of our website.

As a result, your account has been permanently locked. This decision is final and in accordance with our Terms of Service, which all players agree to adhere to upon registration.

We take these matters seriously to maintain a fair and secure environment for all our players. Please note that the decision to permanently lock your account has been made after a thorough and fair investigation.

We appreciate your understanding of our policies and thank you for your cooperation. Stay safe."

But they did not present any evidence.

AskGamblers
Postado em 24 de janeiro de 2024

Dear @LOTRITHAM,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

LOTRITHAM Vietna
Postado em 24 de janeiro de 2024

The amount of money kept in the account is more than $100, although not much, but it is my money.

AskGamblers
Postado em 26 de janeiro de 2024

Dear BC.Game Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

LOTRITHAM Vietna
Postado em 26 de janeiro de 2024

I still can't get back into my account.

The account verification message always appears, while my account has been verified.

Postado em 29 de janeiro de 2024

Hi,

The user was banned a few months ago for using illegal bots/apps to manipulate bonuses (Coin drops) on our platform. This user also maintained multiple accounts. In accordance with our terms and conditions, we locked the user out and confiscated the funds they gained through exploiting our bonus system. It's important to note that the confiscated funds did not originate from the user's deposits. I have forwarded more info to support email.

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

LOTRITHAM Vietna
Postado em 31 de janeiro de 2024

The account was locked, and I couldn't contact support, and at that time I didn't know about ASKGAMBLERS to complain.

Now I want bcgame to show me proof that I cheated.

AskGamblers
Postado em 3 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the BC.Game Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de maio de 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per BC.Game Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 9 de maio de 2024

Hello,

We have reviewed the case and provided all the necessary documentation regarding the user. Our actions are in accordance with our terms and conditions. The user had multiple accounts, all of which were locked during 2021-2022, with the last one locked in 2023. Having multiple accounts violates our terms and conditions, which can be viewed here: https:­//b­c.g­ame­/he­lp/­ter­ms-­ser­vice. For details relevant to this case, please refer to sections 2.1.15 and 5.1.

Please let us know if there is anything more we can help you with.

Best regards,
Panda - BC.GAME

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de maio de 2024

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that BC.Game Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

BC.Game Casino Reclamações

  • 84 de 89 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 7,741 USD valor médio

Problema com BC.Game Casino?