B.C Game Casino - Cashback Refund and Other Rewards not given

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

BC.Game Casino

Valor

$ 200

Master22 Índia
Postado em 27 de julho de 2023

Respected BC Game Administration,

With deep regards and with sad feelings I wish to bring out to your kind notice that my Cashback event bet for CB-31 was sent for review and still, it's quite uncertain about the progress, and no specific timeline is being given by any moderators for keeping the hope alive.

It's been 3 years been associated with BC Game family. During this period, I have neither indulged in any malpractice nor encouraged any other user to do so.

It's a sad time and my bad luck without any specific rules violation, my bet refund was kept in abeyance for want of review.

In order to keep the Utmost Trust placed in the esteemed casino that always believes in the trust of players as a top priority,

I urge all of you to kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest so that I can participate in the events hosted by the Bc Game with true spirit.

expecting an early resolution and refund of my Cashback bet placed in the event CB-31.

*** Kindly resolve the issue at the earliest so that I get my due rewards...

Kindly refund my cashback amount of $100 and other eligible rewards amounting to appx 100$. Total due appx 200$

Regards,


Master

UID-1196308

Postado em 29 de julho de 2023

Hi,

After reviewing your case our staff has already spoken to you and informed you about the violation you have made by hedging the bets in the event where we have strictly mentioned no hedging is allowed. You have been doing hedging since few events already and unfortunately we have decided to exclude you and ban you from any recent and future events.

Best Regards
BC.GAME

Master22 Índia
Postado em 29 de julho de 2023

I have neither made hedging in any cashback events nor suggested anyone to do so. its totally rubbish to with hold the rewards by giving unsolicited reasons. You can check my account fully.

Moreover, if any other user is making bets opposite to my bets, who i am the person to stop him and why should i have to bother. its the wish of that particular user what he feels in his way. I have no relation in whatever manner with other user who may feel to beat me in challenge or play against me to win his bets.

Its once again reiterated that i have neither made hedging nor involved in any malpractice which may considered as violation of rules.

I urge upon once again,

kindly release my Cashback amount without any delay.

Regards,

Master
UID-1196308

AskGamblers
Postado em 31 de julho de 2023

Dear BC.Game Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 1 de agosto de 2023

askgamblers we will send you email with all the details within 24 hours.

Master22 Índia
Postado em 2 de agosto de 2023

Till Now, i have not received any evidence against me. Just because other player betting opposite doesn't result as hedging and violation of prescribed rules.

No evidence received till now.

AskGamblers
Postado em 5 de agosto de 2023

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the BC.Game Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

AskGamblers
Postado em 13 de novembro de 2023

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

BC.Game Casino Reclamações

  • 72 de 74 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 9,103 USD valor médio

Problema com BC.Game Casino?