Arlekin Casino - Casino does not approve my withdrawal

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Arlekin Casino

Valor

€ 790

Postado em 28 de julho de 2023

I made two deposits of €50 with PaySafeCard and won €790. I have verified all the documents and they have been approved. I requested the withdrawal via bank, but after more than 24 hours it hasn't been processed.

In their terms and conditions it is clearly written that withdrawals are processed within 1 days which is absolutely not true.

I contacted customer support to get information and apart from apologizing for the delay they did absolutely nothing.

I want my withdrawal approved as soon as possible or at least given some explanation.

Postado em 28 de julho de 2023

Good evening,

I would like to add that customer support, apart from being very rude, informed me that the documents were not approved when the agent in chat on 07/27/2023 told me the opposite.

They tell me that I have to wait, who knows how long, for the provider to check my documents, and this makes absolutely no sense.

I am attaching the chat we had on 08/27 where they confirm that the documents are approved.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Postado em 31 de julho de 2023

Dear Arlekin Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 31 de julho de 2023

Dear Mr SNYVEX93,

Thank you for contacting us.

We stick to our Terms & Conditions, and our cashouts are approved within 24 hours for verified players. However, if a player is not verified, it might take a longer time due to the fact that we need to check documents first.

From your chats with our agents we can see that no one has confirmed that your account is completely verified.
As one of our agents has said, your documents are approved but we are still waiting for the provider to make final checks on your payment document which implies that the account is not completely verified.

In addition, you can check whether your account is verified or not in your own profile. Your ID, address, selfie, and your bank statement with IBAN proof are marked with a green icon, while your PaySafe documents are still marked with yellow which means that they are still pending, and they are still being checked by the provider as has been stated by our agent.

We sincerely apologise for a long check, unfortunately, it might take some time.

However, as we can see, now the check is done. Your documents are verified and your cashout is approved.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Postado em 31 de julho de 2023

Dear @Snyvex93,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 31 de julho de 2023

Good afternoon,

It makes me smile that the withdrawal and the document were approved 5 minutes before the response from Arlekincasino. Coincidentally, this phantom provider approved the document at the time.

In any case, I confirm that the withdrawal has been approved!

Please close my account, I don't want to deal with you anymore.

For me the case is closed.

Have a good day

AskGamblers
Postado em 3 de agosto de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.