Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Mr.Bet Casino - Unfair account closure and unjust funds forfeiture

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Mr.Bet Casino
konoh Nueva Zelanda
Publicado el 5 de abril de 2019

I made a withdrawl request for $500 NZD. A couple days later received a message saying I did not have the available funds in account which in fact i did. I ts not even possible to go beyond withdrawl page if you try to exceed available amount. I request another withdrawl this time for the lesser amount of $480 to save any issues. I had at this point not submitted any documentation for verification so was expecting this to be the hold up going forward. As expected I needed to send documents in for verification which I gladly did. I was advised that I had forgotten a couple of documents which again I happily rectified. After a day or so I get another message stipulating documents were not verified. I enquired through chat as to the reasons and was told to try again, which I did. This time however for some reason the upload link was no longer working and I was unable to use this function. Was advised to submit over chat one by one which I did to no avail was told they could not be verified again. I changed browser, refresh pages, everything. I asked Mr Bet what was going on and was not given any answer apart from Refresh page and try again you have not submitted required documents?
everything according to support on chat looked perfect and acceptable when files were eventually able to go through only to hear nothing again for 4 days in regards to "pending" verification. I attempt to use spare funds on account and my account was suddenly blocked from use and was then advised I was no longer able to use my account and all winnings have become void! All this with no explanation at all and no evidence of any wrong doing.
After going back and forward and actually ringing in to the company itself I was told that I didnt provide my address in full? I have an auto fill when entering details and my address most certainly is in full. I asked for proof of this which I was refused multiple times only to be referred to MrBets TCs 3.1.3 stating misleading or false details. Have still not had any confirmation of this in any way what so ever and speaking with the person on phone apparently I had left out my street number? my actual road name? and the country? complete nonsense!

konoh Nueva Zelanda
Publicado el 8 de abril de 2019

They have refunded my deposits to the total of $270 NZD. This is not acceptable or even asked for as I believe i am still being short changed a further $210NZD I am waiting for their explanation and response to above complaint

Publicado el 9 de abril de 2019

Hello Konoh,

The full information about your residential address wasn’t provided upon registration. More specifically the street name, the building and/or apartment number were missing. In accordance with KYC standards and our Terms and Conditions, you must ensure that the information you provide is true, complete and correct. While registering an account at an online casino we recommend that you double-check the completeness of your personal data and submit it exactly like stated on your documents.

Please mind that we’ve issued full refund of all your deposits.

konoh Nueva Zelanda
Publicado el 9 de abril de 2019

You have only informed me of this. You have not shown me any evidence to support this claim as I believe it to be false. Mr.Bet has blocked and closed my account due to this supposed error, and one could only assume after nearly 8 days of back and forth checking with your customer chat team that, at some point over this duration someone, anyone, including your "Security" team could have pointed this out.
But to close an account with no foreword or even an email showing the ACTUAL break in TC's is just completely underhanded. If I see a green tick next to address inside profile. Would I not then believe with full assurance that my input into the registration has been completed correctly? If it is how you say incomplete with, no house number, no street name etc then how did it even pass the registration point? Is your system there, in place to have these kind of issues to fall back on, so you dont have to payout winnings?

Relative to my statement above I believe this to be false as I have not received any verification or validation relating to your claim. You can supply a screenshot and I will consider case closed otherwise I intend to further my claim and complaint that you are an unjust, unfair, and completely untrustworthy online Casino, and will seek full compensation by way of $480NZD as this was my legal winnings

FYI I have accounts with over 6 different online Casinos and have used the exact same information in all of them with absolutely no issues when it comes to withdraws. Only you!

Publicado el 10 de abril de 2019

Dear Konoh,

Our support team has emailed a screenshot of your account profile section which contains the street address entered upon registration. We can totally understand your frustration, however, the KYC verification terms are applied to all players without exception.

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your suggestions and complaints and will definitely consider them in order to improve our services and the way we communicate.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de abril de 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Mr.Bet Casino team to provide the required information.

Publicado el 15 de abril de 2019

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team,
We've provided the required information to you by email. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 15 de abril de 2019

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is still awaiting reply from you, on our latest email. We are kindly asking you to provide additional information as requested.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 15 de abril de 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Mr.Bet Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Unfortunately, the player didnt enter valid/complete information prior registration, and by that action breached casino term #3.1.3

3.1.3. You must enter all mandatory information requested into your registration form, in particular, your identity, your address and contact details, including a valid e-mail address, your place of residence, phone number, date of birth, relevant payment information; all of which must be true and correct. You are not permitted to use PO Box address as your place of residence. It is your sole responsibility to ensure that the information you provide is true, complete and correct. You are hereby notified that we carry out verification procedures and that your Member Account may be blocked for access or closed if you are found to supply false or misleading information and/or documents.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.