Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Cadoola - Reopened my account after permanent self exclusion

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Cadoola Spielothek
Grund Sonstiges
Betrag € 230
Monnii Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 14. Mai 2020

On 23.1.2018 i sent an email to cadoola casino asking for my permanent self exclusion due to gambling addiction. Having received the request they did so.
On the 10th of may 2020 I asked if they could reopen my account and and they told me that they could if I send them the following email which I was supposed to copy and paste and send to them (I will attach it to the files.) after having done so I immediately was reinstated my account and able to play once again.
This is a serious breach of player protection as a compulsive gambler cannot always stay strong and resist the urges, that is why when you permanently ban yourself there should not be any scenario under which it should be reopened. I have now gone unto lose an additional 230€ due to this.
This situation should not under any circumstances be allowed or tolerated.

Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2020

Dear Onni,

First of all, please, accept our deepest apologies for the arisen situation! Now you can be rest assured, that your account was permanently self-excluded from our casino without any reopening possibility.

Furthermore, the full amount of deposits totaling 230 EUR, that you have made starting from the May 10th (account reopening date) have been refunded to your bank account.

Cadoola is fully committed to supporting Responsible Gambling initiatives and encourages you to find information about Responsible Gambling at the websites of the organizations below. Apart from professional help, please feel free to find applications below, which, when downloaded, limit your access to gaming.
http:/­/ww­w.g­amb­ler­san­ony­mou­s.o­rg/ga/
http:/­/ww­w.g­amc­are.or­g.uk/
http:/­/ww­w.b­etf­ilt­er.com/
https:­//w­ww.g­am­bli­ngt­her­apy.org/

Cadoola team wishes you all the best in the future!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2020

Dear @Monnii,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Monnii Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2020

Hello, thank you for doing that, especially blocking of the account.

While I have not received the refund to my bank account as of yet, I see no reason why this case would not be solved.

I will now wait until the refund is received and then update you on this.

Best regards, Onni

Monnii Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2020

I have now also received the refund for said period.
Case is closed on my part and I am glad that the account is now permanently closed.

-Onni

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cadoola Spielothek Beschwerden

Haben Sie Probleme mit Cadoola Spielothek?