Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

888 Casino - Software Rigging

RECUSADA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino 888

Valor

$ 221

Postado em 19 de agosto de 2015

I would like all my swift deposits returned during the month of July (2015) returned due to what I suspect is software rigging at 888. The amount for this is $221. 44 CAD
I have been playing at 888 for several years with no major issues. In June of 2015 I notice the system began crashing with increased frequency. In the beginning when these network crashes occurred, 888 admin would post an apology on the gaming site or place tournaments on pause until the technical issues were resolved. Often games picked up from last point of crash and continued as normal. In July of 2015, these network crashes increased in frequency..daily and sometimes hourly. At first support denied this was happening until I started sending screenshots of their network announcements and site difficulties. They then admitted they were having network issues and were working hard to resolve the issues. Problem is, most often these "crashes" were occurring during premium poker hands about to win a big pot or casino games that were in lucrative bonus rounds. Now when the site restored to normal, the pocket aces that were just about to win a big pot were replaced with a trash hand such as 2, 9 off-suit which continued for the duration of play time. As of July, hand records in the system disappeared. Missing hand histories always came on the heels of their network difficulties.
When network difficulties occurred during casino play, it would often happen in the middle of bonus rounds. These bonus rounds suddenly disappeared when the network was restored. Often their network issues would only last a matter of seconds, yet enough time for game ID numbers to disappear as well.
So when the system was finally up and running in a somewhat normal play, rather than restoring to previous play points or bonus rounds, whole new games were created. Any gains were lost and even the cost of spins during the crash were lost. When I brought this issue to support, they asked me to troubleshoot the gaming software! They denied the problems and conveniently wiped out any record of play. This rigging also occurred with their free spin bonus promotions for tournament ticket, free bets or free casino money. If I won on a spin, the site would announce network difficulties and for me to " try again". When the site was restored (sometimes seconds later) the spin would not result in a win. This happened way to often for my liking. During the month of July, 888 sent out several apologies and compensated players with a free tournament ticket. This is very unjust considering the losses and frustration that occurred during their network meltdowns. Prior to this shady activity, I enjoyed regular play with good wins. Balanced and fair play. During the month of July I notice games degrading with each network crash. I believe 888 used these crashed to interfere with gaming payouts for the purpose of denying players due compensation. Because of the frequency of network issues, I am asking for the return of my July deposits. I no longer play at 888 simply because I have had no assurance this software "rigging" has been resolved.

Postado em 20 de agosto de 2015

Hi all,
We contacted the member and we couldn’t get important information that we need in order to solve this issue.
Once we get the information we need we will try and resolve the case.
Thanks,
888casino team.

Postado em 20 de agosto de 2015

Once of the major issues I have with 888 during this time is their denial of the problems that were occurring during this approx. time period June 2015 onward. As I stated in my complaint, the network difficulties became progressively worse, sometimes from minute to minute yet the only time 888 acknowledged an "ongoing" problem is when it was brought to their attention by a player. I do believe this was deliberate. If they did make an official announcement to players, most of use would have refrained from depositing until the network issues were solves. Instead 888 gave the impression it was business as usual and this was the furthest thing from the truth. The system was malfunctioning on a regular basis and players deserved to know this so they could make informed decisions when playing and depositing. I certainly would not have continued to play with such information. I certainly do not play on the platform because to date, no official announcement has been made that the issues have been resolved. During the time period I indicated, most players were chasing good money after bad simply because 888 neglected to tell any of us of their ongoing network difficulties. Who if informed, would make a deposit knowing a gaming platform was unstable and/or malfunctioning?

Postado em 20 de agosto de 2015

I should also mention, this member is right here and 888 has not contacted me!

AskGamblers
Postado em 20 de agosto de 2015

@venusdeltoro,
Please provide evidence regarding your dispute.

Postado em 20 de agosto de 2015

888 claims they have attempted to contact me. Well my email is the same email I use for my ASKGAMBLERS membership. To date, they have not contacted me about my complaint. Do you want a screenshot of my inbox??

Postado em 20 de agosto de 2015

Perhaps 888 should send a screenshot of the emails they claim to have sent me! Let them verify their claims!

Postado em 23 de agosto de 2015

I have attached 888 response to technical difficulties. Their solution is to close my account and to offer 50 dollars if I ever wish to return. I received this response to my inbox in the last 24 hours. Note they do acknowledge their technical issues yet do not offer to return my deposited money during these technical problems. I guess by deleting my account they have solved the problem.

AskGamblers
Postado em 29 de março de 2022

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of 888 Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Postado em 29 de março de 2022

Hi VenusdelToro,

Thank you for raising this case. Upon a thorough investigation, we did notice you contacted us multiple times regarding the disconnection. However, you did not wish to cooperate with us in the hopes of resolving these issues. Please note that disconnection issues may happen due to a multitude of factors including device issues as well as unstable internet connection, all of which need to be looked into by our Technical Department. You may also kindly check our Disconnection Policy here at https:­//w­ww.8­88­pok­er.c­om­/se­cur­ity­-an­d-p­riv­acy­/di­sco­nne­cti­on-­pol­icy/.

Sincerely,
888Casino

AskGamblers
Postado em 29 de março de 2022

Dear @venusdeltoro,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you have cooperated with the 888 Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Cassino 888 Reclamações

  • 250 de 258 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 3,893 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino 888?