Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

PokerStars Casino - Closed my account but wont say why

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa PokerStars Casino
Motivo Encerramento de conta
Postado em 17 de fevereiro de 2019

Hello,

After I lost $900 a few days ago, I got an email from Pokerstars 2 days after, that my account was closed. They appeal to the 'Terms of Service'. This indicates that Pokerstars has the right to close an account. This is 'fine' but they give no reason! Even after 5 mails where I insist on a good explanation, they do not want to give this. Their last reaction was:

"We regret that we can not provide you with more information on this. This business decision is firm and will not change."

I have had an account for more than 10 years, never had any problems. Pokerstars profiles itself as a customer-friendly company. But just closing your account and not giving up a reason is not really customer friendly, right? Especially if you ask 5 times.

Hopefully I will be heard through this way and I will receive my deserved answer.

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 25 de fevereiro de 2019

Dear ACEKING1,

It seems your account has been set as 'dormant by automation'

Please send an email to suppor­[email protected]­tar­sac­cou­nt.com to have your account reinstated.

Regards
PokerStars Casino

Postado em 25 de fevereiro de 2019

Hello PokerStars Casino,

Thanks for the reply and answer, I have send support a email, waiting for a reaction.

Thanks!

AskGamblers
Postado em 1 de março de 2019

Dear @AceKing1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Postado em 1 de março de 2019

Hi Pokerstars,

I wrote a email 3 days ago to the given email adress. I didn't got a answer of them. So this problem isn't resolved...what to do?

AskGamblers
Postado em 1 de março de 2019

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Postado em 4 de março de 2019

Hi Aceking I will check and inform here

Postado em 8 de março de 2019

Hi PokerStars,

Unfortunately I didn't received a reply (email from support or on this forum)...It's taking too long, almost a month now.

AskGamblers
Postado em 12 de março de 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that PokerStars Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Postado em 12 de março de 2019

Hi Aceking1,

I have checked with our Support and they say that they did not receive any communication from you.

Please either send an email using the same email address of your player account.

Please send your email to : suppor­[email protected]­tar­sac­cou­nt.com or use this link :

https:­//c­ont­act.ra­tio­nal­web­ser­vic­es.c­om­/?s­ite­=co­m&flag=1&language=en&platform=Web&product=poker&country=&brand=PokerStars&tracking=/poker/room/support/


Regards
Pokerstars Casino

Postado em 12 de março de 2019

Hello PokerStars,

It can't be that support didn't get my mail (see attached) it was sended. Now I used the methode in the pokerstars client to contact support. I really hope this will work now...

I will post the outcome of this issue here on this form.

Postado em 13 de março de 2019

Hello PokerStars,

I received a answer:

"Hello ....,
Thank you for your email.

Please accept our apologies for any misunderstanding.

In line with our internal security processes, we carry out periodic business risk assessments on randomly selected accounts.

We regret to inform you that your account has not passed this recent screening process for casino games, which has resulted in the restriction of your casino playing rights. However, your account remains open and you can still enjoy our other Stars products."

+++

This is not the answer I was looking for. It's like: you are in jail but we can't tell you why...

So WHY is my casino account closed, what did I do?! Furthermore you indicate here on the forum that it is a misunderstanding and that I just have to ask for a reinstated of my account.

I want clarity!

With the response from support I get the same answer as the first time, but my question is never answered ... Isn't it difficult to answer a simple question? Now support has already avoided my question 5 times ... what's going on here? I feel really powerless. To quote again: I am in jail, but nobody tells me what I did...this is how poker stars treat customers, they leave you in jail.

AskGamblers
Postado em 13 de março de 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de março de 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de março de 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Postado em 4 de abril de 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per PokerStars Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de abril de 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per PokerStars Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 8 de abril de 2019

Dear Aceking1,

After reviewing your account, we can see that it has no restriction, as the Dormancy will clear itself once you log in. Most probably you will need a new password.

We just see 1 stuck casino session on 4/3/2019.

We couldn’t find any communication from us by searching communications under the your registered email address for account Aceking1, you may have probably emailed us from a different email address. Please advise if that’s the case.

By checking your account history, we cannot see a reason for you to receive the stated reply, unless it is related to another account which we could not find. In that case please advise the username you are referring to.

The different logins we see are hack attempts and we cannot see any recent failed log ins , which means that you have not tried to access this account recently.

Please advise if you are still residing in the same country as listed in your registered address for your account. If you have moved country, we would need documentation (ID and Proof of Address) to review the country change. We will also need to control your geolocation by having you accessing your account using Wi-Fi and no VPN. Only once confirmed you are no longer residing in the same country as per your registered address, we can grant full access. This can be dealt by Security. If you have not moved country, you can be given a password to access your account and this can be dealt with by Customer Support.

Regards

PokerStars Casino

Postado em 8 de abril de 2019

Let me start by saying that I really appreciate your answer to my complaint.

However, I think you suddenly respond to a different account.

When creating this complaint I had to state what my nickname is at PokerStars. You can see from this that this is not AceKing1 on PokerStars, but on this forum.

I have also received a response from your support (by email) in which my Nickname of poker stars is used.

I do not understand this sudden change. You have confused two things, unfortunately.

So this brings me back to my mind. My nickname at PokerStars is Fir-Antara. And I still can't play Casino games and I still don't know why.

To be sure, I have logged in again. On the internet, on the computer and on the phone. I was not asked to change my password. Also I still can't play casino games.

Unfortunately another mistake in PokerStars communication. What now?

Postado em 9 de abril de 2019

Can you kindly PM me your username again please and apologies for the misunderstanding,

Regards
Pokerstars Casino

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de abril de 2019

Dear PokerStars Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

AskGamblers
Postado em 13 de abril de 2019

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Postado em 16 de abril de 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting PokerStars Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Postado em 15 de outubro de 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Postado em 15 de outubro de 2020

That would be great!

Postado em 15 de outubro de 2020

Hi ACEKING1,

Thanks for reaching out again, and our apologies for the late reply and confusion in our previous replies.

To summarise: In December 2019, a business decision was taken, to no longer allow you access to our casino games. We understand your frustration about this decision, however, we are unable to let you know why.

We see that since then, your account has been reinstated for Poker games and Sports betting.

Our apologies for the inconvenience.

Should you have any further questions, you can contact us via the Help button on the website.

Kind regards
PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Postado em 19 de outubro de 2020

Dear @AceKing1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.