Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Betway Casino - Missing Funds, No Sign Of Progress

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Betway

Motivo

Saldo ausente

Valor

$ 248

lakechazy Canadá
Postado em 6 de julho de 2020

Six days ago, I won a perfect pair side bet for a total of $248 on a Blackjack table, but which never got reflected on my account. I have been in contact with live chat agents every couple of days since that time, and they have all been telling me to wait "24-48 hours" before there could be any update to my issue (which they tell me has been "escalated"), however there is 0 sign of progress as nearly an entire week has now elapsed with the same "24-48 hours" being given to me over and over again.

I have been a loyal customer to Betway for several years now, and any time an issue such as the above has arisen (rare as it may have been), I was able to instantly resolve the issue once I made a phone call to the relevant department, one time even being gifted a $10 (NOT a bonus) by a manager as a compensation for the way my issue at the time (also an error in the system) had been misunderstood and mishandled by more than one customer service agent. But at present, all telephone lines are closed, so unfortunately I am left with no other option than to post on this website to maybe get the attention of someone higher up.

AskGamblers
Postado em 20 de julho de 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Betway Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 21 de julho de 2020

Hi Dimitrios,

Thanks for the review.

We understand that you had an unpleasant experience and we would like to help.

Our Customer Service team will be in touch.

Regards,

The Betway team

lakechazy Canadá
Postado em 23 de julho de 2020

I received an email from customer support after 3 and a half weeks of waiting. I was told that the issue had been escalated to the gaming department, and to wait longer. So there's nothing more to be said as of right now.

Postado em 24 de julho de 2020

Hi Dimitrios,

Thanks for the review.

We understand that you had an unpleasant experience and we would like to help.

Our Customer Service team will be in touch.

Regards,

The Betway team

lakechazy Canadá
Postado em 24 de julho de 2020

So far, I am very dissatisfied with the customer service I am receiving from "Yaseen," because of their sheer incompetence.

To begin with, and I'm posting only part of the first e-mail they sent to me (on 07/21):

"[...] On 14/07/2020 you had contacted us on live chat and wanted to know if there was any feedback for your escalation SD-1020056 and we advised that our gaming department is still looking into your query due to more information being requested. On 20/04/2020 we have requested an updated from Evolution Gaming for your query and marked this as high priority."

20/04/2020? As in, April 20th, 2020? This individual can't even get their dates correctly, and I am supposed to trust that they're conducting a thorough investigation here. Another thing, was that the blackjack table I had played on was the $15 minimum one (BlackJack White Gold), which is marked NET|ENT (and not Evolution Gaming, which is geo-restricted where I live in Canada). So why is "Yaseen" telling me about Evolution Gaming? I can't even play on their tables!

And today, I just received an email where I am accused of outright lying, despite having already provided a screenshot proof of the live casino game I participated on that exact date, both here, and to [email protected] several weeks ago.

Again, I am only posting part of the e-mail:

"Upon completion of our investigation, we can confirm that we have checked the full activity on your account for the 28th of June and following the technical data we see that you did not participate in any live Casino game. We have also checked your activity around 00:50 UTC and 01.05 UTC for any unsuccessful place bet attempts at that time and none were located."

So, let me get this straight. Someone who has been a loyal customer to Betway for many years now and has deposited probably close to $50,000 (I don't know the exact amount, but it's several tens of thousands), someone who has a stellar record with Betway both in terms of deposits, technical issues resolved with a 100% success rate (after they've had to go through hoops of incompetency from customer service agents, of course) is being accused of being a liar here, which is quite laughable, really.

To give you the most recent one (aside from the present time), in June of last year (2019), I was supposed to have been credited a "win" for the Atlanta Braves / Miami Marlins game of June 9th (final score was 7-6, and my bet was Miami Marlins +1.5 & over 7.5 runs). And yet, the bet had been marked as a "loss." The customer service agent kept trying to convince me I was in the wrong, kept telling me they were checking in with other people in the department and they were all in unison that "it was a loss."

Here's an abbreviated transcript from that:

"Please be advised that the reason why the selection was settled as a loss is due to the handicap of 1.5 and total runs of 7.5 were not met as the total runs for the selection was 6 as per the following results. [...]"

It didn't matter which customer service agent I spoke to, because they were all parroting the same line. It wasn't until several e-mails later, that they finally "realized" that 7.5 runs referred to COLLECTIVE runs (6+7 is 13, which is over 7.5), and that my bet (which was marked as a loss) should have been a WIN. So, the bet was then re-settled, and I got my money. I then contacted a manager on the phone, who humbly apologized for the incompetence of the customer service agents, and he credited me $10 to freely bet on anything (NOT a bonus).

So I am just dealing with another incompetent customer service agent here, who goes by the name "Yaseen," and will wait until someone who knows what they're doing can verify that what I have said to this point is nothing but 100% truth.

Postado em 27 de julho de 2020

Hi Dimitrios,

Thanks for the review.

We understand that you had an unpleasant experience and we would like to help.

Our Customer Service team will be in touch.

Regards,

The Betway team

lakechazy Canadá
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

I was contacted by "Yaseen" on the phone a couple of days ago, and I was told there would be further investigation into this. This is what I wanted from the beginning, to speak to someone on the phone, because e-mail exchanges from experience never get anyone anywhere. I was also gifted a bonus in the meantime for all of the trouble, which was a nice gesture. The issue is still not resolved, however, so the complaint will remain open.

Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Hi Dimitrios,

Thanks for the review.

We understand that you had an unpleasant experience and we would like to help.

Our Customer Service team will be in touch.

Regards,

The Betway team

lakechazy Canadá
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

The issue has been resolved, and I got my $248. Thank you. The thread may now be closed.

AskGamblers
Postado em 30 de julho de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cassino Betway Reclamações

  • 67 de 70 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 8,693 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Betway?