Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

888 Casino - 888casino did not credit me my winnings

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino 888

Valor

$ 200

justagirl1 Canadá
Postado em 1 de novembro de 2021

Hi,

On October 26th at 4:23 pm I won free games while playing buffalo blitz live with 888casino. I got a lot of spins ..would say around 40 when I got kicked out. I tried logging in right away but had to wait till the finish of the games. Once I was able to log in I did not receive my winnings. I notified customer support shortly after that happened but still did not get my winnings. I tried contacting the customer support by email, phone, live chat. Each time everybody I spoke to was giving me a different answer. At first I was told that I have already been paid, then that they are not sure and have to investigate. Then another person told me that those winnings were part of some bonus. Finally, somebody from customer support wrote me an email and said that I won 175 us and that the money will be deposited into my account within 72 hours. Now it has been almost 48 hours. I have contacted customer support again today just to check how are things progressing and they told me at first that they don't know anything about it, then they told me that my case is being investigated. I have sent them screenshots 2 times 3 days ago. Also, the same day that I was playing buffalo blitz live I also played a game of buffalo king. There I supposedly won 32 dollars and it shows on my screenshot history but I also never received that money. It shows the win, and balance before and after the win is almost the same minus the bet. I don't know whom else to turn to. I would like to make a complaint with a 3rd party because I feel that customer support at 888casino is playing head games with me and they will do everything to not pay me. I have taken screenshots from the history but I have tried to look back at the history and now that game is not showing. I am including the screenshots of history and the games themselves so that somebody can look at them. I hope someone can help me because I have spent enough money with 888 casino and it is sad that they can not pay me 200us.

Postado em 2 de novembro de 2021

Hi. Thank you for contacting us. We just got in touch with our Technical and it seems that one of your cases was already looked into and a resolution was sent to you. Our Team is still investigating your second issue and once we'll receive more information we will update you.
Please accept my deepest apologies, as we do understand you have waited for a long time, and we want to assure you that we are doing our utmost to resolve this as fast as possible.

justagirl1 Canadá
Postado em 2 de novembro de 2021

Yes thank you for crediting my winnings to my account. I am still waiting to see what happens with the second issue.

Postado em 5 de novembro de 2021

Thank you for getting back to us. We can confirm that your 'Buffalo King' case is currently being reviewed by the Technical Department, to be concluded within five business days since it was first reported. Then, you will receive an update via e-mail regarding its status. Your ongoing cooperation and understanding in this matter are greatly appreciated.

Our apologies for the inconveniences these issues have caused.

justagirl1 Canadá
Postado em 7 de novembro de 2021

Hi ...i first submitted both complaints together over two weeks ago. the complaint about buffalo king missing winnings i have resubmitted again few days ago. Its been definitely over 5 days and i have not hear anything.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de novembro de 2021

Dear @justagirl1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and to make sure your comments are referring to issues, connected with this particular casino operator only. We would appreciate if you could clarify whether this issue has been resolved. Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case or if they are referring to another casino operator, you are welcome to submit a separate complaint.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for your cooperation.

justagirl1 Canadá
Postado em 8 de novembro de 2021

Hello, I have submitted one complaint regarding missed payout. One payout was for a win in buffalo blitz live bonus round and the other one was the same day for missing win on buffalo king game. 888casino paid me for the missing bonus round on buffalo blitz live but still has not paid me for the game on buffalo king. As you can see in my original post there are screenshots from both games.

Postado em 8 de novembro de 2021

HI @justagirl1. Thank you for getting back to us. We can confirm that the 'Buffalo King' case has been reviewed and the resolution was sent to you today on your registered e-mail address.

Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences these issues have caused and we thank you for your patience.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de novembro de 2021

Dear @justagirl1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Cassino 888 Reclamações

  • 250 de 258 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 3,893 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino 888?