Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Ignoring my withdrawals for months

UNGELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Zig Zag 777 Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1000
Veröffentlicht am 15. Oktober 2021

Good day people, long story short, I have a total balance of 1382 euros won at ZigZag777 casino, my account verified and two withdrawals (500 each) pending, first one from June and the second from July. I think I gave them enough time to pay my winnings but every time I talk to player support they keep telling me that a new request was made to finance department from my behalf. This situation is unacceptable, so please Askgamblers help. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Oktober 2021

Dear THADAMSIE,

Do you have a crypto wallet?

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Oktober 2021

Hello , no im sorry , im not into crypto

Veröffentlicht am 19. Oktober 2021

But if its easyer for you to pay me in crypto , i can create a wallet. Waiting your feedback

Veröffentlicht am 19. Oktober 2021

Dear THADAMSIE,

If you create a crypto wallet, the processing of the withdrawal request will be accelerated.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Oktober 2021

Dear @Thadamsie,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2021

Still waiting to receive my payment

Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2021

Until now i did not received any funds or a sign from Zig Zag 777. Still waiting but it seems they are not paying

Veröffentlicht am 5. November 2021

Dear THADAMSIE,

I'm still waiting for information from the finance department. Please wait a little longer.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Veröffentlicht am 9. November 2021

No funds received , still waiting...

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. November 2021

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Zig Zag 777 Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 31 von 32 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,046 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Zig Zag 777 Spielothek?