Zig Zag 777 Casino - I am waiting 24 days on money from ZigZag

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Zig Zag 777 Casino

Betrag

€ 400

domra90 Polen
Veröffentlicht am 27. Dezember 2021

Good morning.

I asked for withdrawal from ZigZag more than 3 weeks ago. Exactly on the 2nd December.

The amount was 400 euro. Every time when I go to the chat they are talking like you will get money soon. We are support not payment team etc. I don't know what to do. I think that it is not a super big amount but I want my money back.

My account has been fully verified. Is there more people which doesn't get money from this company?

I was playing there in the past and they were paying normal but now ...

What is the problem to make bitcoin payments in 1 or 2 days?

Zigzag company looks like they are insolvent. Be careful if you want to deposit here.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Dezember 2021

Dear DOMRA90,

We ask you to wait for a while. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. Januar 2022

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Januar 2022

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Due to the holidays, the finance department is overloaded. We ask you to give additional time for the payout of the winnings.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2022

Dear @domra90,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

domra90 Polen
Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 2022

I still didn`t get my money.
I am waiting since 2nd december ... I lost hope to get my money which I deserved :/

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

domra90 Polen
Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2022

It is 51 days right now. I still didn`t get my money,
This company is ... I dont know what to say. Never have seen anything like this.
I really need that money :/ And I can`t do anything

Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2022

Dear DOMRA90,

Please allow a little more time to process the request.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. Januar 2022

Dear Zig Zag 777 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Zig Zag 777 Casino Beschwerden

  • 32 von 35 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 999 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Zig Zag 777 Casino?