Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Zig Zag 777 Casino - Delayed payment since October 22nd 2020

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Zig Zag 777 Spielothek
Grund Verifizierungsprobleme
Betrag € 708.7
Veröffentlicht am 2. Februar 2021

Hi, i was playing at the explosino and claimed 40% bonus worth 40€, after wagering requirements i did the withdrawal 22.10.2020 of 708,70€. After that i havent got my money and i have been asking for their inner complaint several times but they refused to send it to me. Its been more than three months now. I also did send email to their support but they didtn even answered to me.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The Financial Department has tried to process your request for withdrawal on the card but bank has declined a transaction. We kindly ask you to use a Visa card, make a minimum deposit via it, verify it and create a request for withdrawal.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

Hi there! i do not have a visa card... can i withdraw with my skrill account?


< full name removed >

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

In order to process your withdrawal request on Skrill, please make a deposit and provide us the screenshot of your Skrill account with your e-mail and name.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2021

Hi! Well i did check and there is no chance to make a withdraw with skrill, what do i do?

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

Please follow the steps that were specified earlier.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Hi! i deposited 10€ via skrill. here is screenshot. thanks!

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

You need to upload these screenshots to the "Verification" section.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

hi again, i uploaded documents on your site now!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Februar 2021

Dear @sikamainen9,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Februar 2021

Hi! I did all the reuirements with skrill documents, dont see my money yet.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The finance department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ZigZag777.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2021

Hi! I got money now, thanks.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Zig Zag 777 Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 31 von 32 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,046 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Zig Zag 777 Spielothek?