Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spin Station Casino - Waiting for my money (1 week)

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spin Station Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 3500
Edman Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2017

They don't send my money, it's still in pending period now for one week.

Did make a withdrawal on 24/05/2017 01:33.
My documents were verified on 24/05/2017 12:14 (received a confirmation mail of it)
Spin Station keep saying: "All withdrawals at our casino will remain in a pending period for approximately 48 hours."
But now, a week later and the withdrawal is still in pending period.
Received on different days "The Process should be moved to accepted tomorrow." But no changes the next day at all. :(

Edman Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2017

After 1 week they reversed the money back to my casino balance because they said: "the department could not review my documents within 7 days, the system automatically stopped and transferred your withdrawal back to your account". But my documents were already verified a week before.
So made a new withdrawal again and still wait that they send me my money....

Edman Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2017

Today, I saw in my Spin Station account my withdrawal is finally accepted. Waiting now to appear on my bank account.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 2017

Dear @Edman,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Thank you for your cooperation.

Edman Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2017

Received the money on my bank account.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Spin Station Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 19 von 19 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,140 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spin Station Spielothek?