Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

VulkanBet Casino - Waiting for payment nearly a month

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino VulkanBet Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1200
Veröffentlicht am 2. Januar 2019

I played Vulkanbet casino 2.12.2018 and got 1200 euros winnings. After that I noticed there is no option to withdraw with normal Bank Transfer, just VISA option was available. I have made my deposit with Bank Transfer, so asked via chat how to make my withdraw. They said me that other options will be available after I have sent documents so did it.

Document approval took some days, and after that there was still no other withdraw options than VISA, so contacted chat again. They said I could make withdraw manually via chat, so I gave my bank details. I got no message after that about withdrawal, so asked few days later if this withdrawal have been made. I was told via chat that withdrawal have been made 10.12.2018 and now I have to wait 3-5 bank days. Have waited many days over this limit now and asked several times via chat my withdrawal. At first they said it could take longer and I should just wait and ensured that they have sent money 10.12.18, but finally after two weeks and no money on my bank account they checked status and said there was some break in final stage of transiction chain, so they should send it again and money will be on my account at the end of Christmas Week. Still no money on Friday, and again chat person promised to discuss with payment team. He said he will send email after that. Now I have waited few days and haven't got this email. I am quite frustrated to hear new explains and promises with every discussions and still have to just wait money.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Januar 2019

Hi CNDNS,

So sorry to hear about this. Could you kindly forward me your account email so I can look into it and get back to you with a resolution?

Kind Regards,
Karl
Head of Casino

Veröffentlicht am 2. Januar 2019

My Vulkanbet account e-mail is < email removed >

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. Januar 2019

Dear VulkanBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Veröffentlicht am 3. Januar 2019

Hi CNDNS,

Thank you for your details.. Everything looks fine from where I'm sitting, so Ill get in touch with payments to understand what caused the delay with the transfer and contact the bank to understand whats happening on their side.

Ill make sure to keep you updated - Again apologies for this delay, and please rest assured that you'll be receiving your withdrawal very soon.

Thanks,
Karl
Head of Casino

Veröffentlicht am 4. Januar 2019

Hi again,

Thanks again for your patience. I really appreciate how inconvenient this has been for you and I'd like to apologise again for the delay in you receiving your winnings.

I've looked into this personally and it looks like the issue was down to a mistake in the bank details on our end, and we never received notification from the bank that the transfer had not been completed successfully.

The transfer is being processed again today by the payments team, but there will be a couple of working days on the bank's side until you receive the funds. Please keep me updated when you receive the funds.

Thanks again for your patience and understanding. If you require anything, please feel free to contact me directly.

Kind Regards,
Karl
Head of Casino

Veröffentlicht am 7. Januar 2019

Thanks checking this. Haven't got money yet because there was weekend after payment, but I'll inform when money is on my bank (just sent this message that this thread won't be auto-closed)

Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2019

Now money have arrived to bank and payment is completed. Issue is now resolved. Thank you for helping!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

VulkanBet Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 8 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 821 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit VulkanBet Spielothek?