Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

VulkanBet Casino - Delayed payment more then a week

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino VulkanBet Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 517
Veröffentlicht am 20. Januar 2019

Hello Askgamblers

I have been a customer at VulkanBet for at least a year now and made many deposits and a couple of withdraws.
I got the rank "VIP silver" at their site. Never had any issues with withdraws taking more then 48h up until now.
I haven't used any bonuses, just regular cash.
Talked to support about it 4 days ago and they told me there where some "technical issues", surely they should be sorted by now if this is a serious company?
Also my initial withdraw was 517 euro, somehow the casino changed it to 300 euro and made a drawback of 217 euro to my account again...
So i now have 2 withdraws with different dates.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2019

Hi Bronteman,

Sorry to hear you've had problems..

Can you give me your details so I can look into this for you?

Thanks,
Karl
Head of Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2019

Dear VulkanBet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2019

Hi Bronteman,

Again, really sorry you've had problems with your withdrawal. From what I can see there was a slight issue with our payment processor which caused the delay.

If you like we would be able to process this much faster with a direct bank transfer. Would this help?

Let me know and Ill be able to set this up, or if you like you can contact Selma on live chat and she will get it done.

Apologies again.

Thanks,
Karl

Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2019

Thanks for the quick replies.
Was in toutch with support and gave them my bankinfo.


Thanks for the help.

Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2019

Great news... if you need anything please don't hesitate to contact me privately..

Karl
Head of Casino

Veröffentlicht am 26. Januar 2019

A little update.

Casino support has been very helpful and nice. Just waiting for the money to arrive now...

Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2019

Hi Bronteman,

Again I'm really sorry its taking this long. Completely our fault due to some issues we've had with our payment provider, so no excuses.

Your bank transfer will be with you very soon, and when the funds arrive please contact me personally through private message and I will send a comp your way.

Thanks so much for your patience.

Karl
Head of Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2019

Dear @Bronteman,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 31. Januar 2019

So i am still missing my funds. Transfer was made 7 days ago according to support.

Veröffentlicht am 31. Januar 2019

Money has arrived ! Ty again to support and Askgamblers.com
This Complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Januar 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

VulkanBet Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 8 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 821 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit VulkanBet Spielothek?