Verde Casino - I have uploaded all the required documents and photos, however there is no feedback

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Verde Casino

Betrag

€ 1200

Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2023

Hello,

I have recently started playing on this casino and after a few deposits I have managed to win an amount which I consider enough for a withdrawal.
I have uploaded all the required documents and photos, however there is no feedback although it’s been around 5-6 days. I have tried to ask support if everything is ok with the provided documents and it seems customer support does not exist. I have read other reviews regarding this Process taking a couple of weeks?! If provided documents are not ok you have to wait another couple of weeks.
Knowing the behaviour of gamblers you will eventually lose patience and just play all the money.

Thank you for your time and thank you in advance for your help!
Răzvan

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2023

Dear @Figosu,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2023

The balance at the moment is at 1200 EUR

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2023

Dear FIGOSU
Thank you for the complaint.
Please kindly let us know if you've completed the KYC check by providing all the requested documents.
Thank you!

Warm regards

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2023

hello,

Thank you for your reply. Yes, the documents have been uploaded last Monday.

Not approved, however not rejected either ... seems like still pending.

Best regards,

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2023

Dear FIGOSU
Please, kindly, refer to the latest e-mail re the completion of KYC.

Regards

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2023

sorry not very clear what I should do next :)

do i need to reply to this email with all the documents already uploaded?

Hello!
Like all licensed gambling operators, we are legally required to check the personal details you provide us with are accurate. Kindly check the list of documents below, upload them in the "KYC Verification" tab of your profile and let us know about that via online chat.

If you have active withdrawals, they will be paused until the procedure is completed.

1) A document which proves your identity (ID card, driver's license, passport).

2) Digital photo of both sides of the card used for making deposits: 541615­***­***­424­7/0­8/2025. The first six and last four card numbers have to be visible, the CVV number shall be covered, the card shall contain the cardholder's signature.



For the identification process to be successful, it is essential to provide all the information in high-quality resolution.

Or should I reupload the documents on the website?

thank you!

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2023

Hello FIGOSU
You may provide the requested documents by responding to the e-mail or by uploading them into a dedicated section.
Should you have any more questions - please speak to our friendly support.

Kind regards

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2023

I provided all documents once again.
Hopefully for the final time :)

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2023

Dear sir
Did you upload them into the profile?
Since we are not seeing any new documents. The latest documents are dated back to 13.12.2023.
Thank you.

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2023

I have also added them on the platform now.