Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

VegasHero Casino - VegasHero withdrawal delay three weeks and no response

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino VegasHero Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 2374.71
dschidschi Bayern
Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2020

Greetings,

I deposited 100 euros in VegasHero casino on the 10th of Oct 2020 to play casino slot games. And I won 2374.71 EUR , I finished wagering and also passed Verification procedure but 3weeks later casino have not paid out my winnings. Also live chat is deactivated so I needed to communicate with casino by email. I have sent many emails to VegasHero casino but the reply did not follow.

Kind Regards,
Alex

Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2020

Hi DSCHIDSCHI,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please note that after reviewing your account, we can see that you have one docment which is we are still missing in order to complete the verification of your account. We would not be able to proceed with your withdrawal request before you provide us with this last document.

For further information, please refer to the e-mail that was sent to you on the 11/12/2020, as well as again on th 17/12/2020, which will guide you accordingly.

Rest assured that once the verification is complete, withdrawals would then follow shortly after.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Kind Regards,

Vegas Hero Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2020

Dear @dschidschi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the VegasHero Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

dschidschi Bayern
Veröffentlicht am 26. Dezember 2020

Hi
I logged in my account and If i am under "My documents" then i can see that everything is fine with my documents. So whats the issue?




Kind Regards

Veröffentlicht am 28. Dezember 2020

Hi DSCHIDSCHI,

Thank you for your reply.

We are only missing one document in order to complete the verification of your account, the one mentioned in the e-mails sent on 11/12/2020 and 17/12/2020. Can we please ask you to clear the cache and cookies on your browser, and check if you are able to upload this document?

If you still experience issues, please send us the document by either replying to the mentioned e-mails, or send it directly to [email protected]

Once received and reviewed, we would then be able to proceed with pending withdrawal requests.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Kind Regards,

Vegas Hero Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Dezember 2020

Dear @dschidschi,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

VegasHero Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 51 von 52 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,480 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit VegasHero Spielothek?