Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

VegasHero Casino - Huge withdrawal delay and no end in sight

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino VegasHero Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 15000
Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2021

So I have been playing on vegashero casino for a while now and my withdrawals have always come in quick and fine. Recently I withdrew £5000 + £1000 in 2 separate transactions. I was then asked for verification. This was in the middle of July and it’s now 6th September. It took me 4 weeks to get all of my documents and my account fully verified. I ended up sending 13 documents that had to get accepted. After all of this it was around the 18th august.

So since then they emailed me saying everything is verified and they will review and process my pending withdrawals. It’s 6th September and I’m yet to receive an email and still shows my withdrawals as pending on their site. I’ve contacted them via email and live chat around 30 times… Always get the ‘ your case is high priority’ ‘sorry for the delay’ ‘ your case has been escalated’ but never hear anything from them. I feel like they just don’t want to pay me out even though I verified everything and complied with all the t’s&c’s on their site.

Very annoying and frustrating how you can deposit and when your waiting for your money with a verified account the ‘relevant team’ don’t even look at it. They say they have a high number of priorities but come on… 2 months is a joke.

Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2021

Account verification has been like this for atleast a month now

Veröffentlicht am 14. September 2021

Dear DCLARKE7711,

Please note that we are looking into this issue for you and will get back to you as soon as we have further information.

Regards,
Vegas Hero Team

Veröffentlicht am 14. September 2021

How many times have I heard that…. Ive been waiting for 4 weeks for verification. And then once verified , been waiting another 4-5 weeks. Ive had withdrawals before that have been processed straight away. This is ridiculous… and the worst thing about it is every single member of staff on live chat says the same thing. ‘It’s with management’ ‘it’s high priority’ ‘it’s in its last stages’ this just really isn’t fair and not acceptable. Mid July My withdrawal has been pending since and it’s now mid September. Absolute joke!

Veröffentlicht am 15. September 2021

Dear DCLARKE7711,

Please be informed that as a third-party payment method has been used, which is clearly a breach of our terms and conditions specifically clause number 8.5, your winnings have been voided and an email with further information has been sent today.

You are able to follow the instructions sent in the email to withdraw your deposits. Please note that your account will remain closed without the possibility of reopening.

We invite you to read our terms and conditions specifically clause number 8.5, 12.1.1 & 14: https:­//w­ww.v­eg­ash­ero.co­m/e­n-g­b/t­erm­san­dco­ndi­tions

Regards,
Vegas Hero Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. September 2021

Dear @Dclarke7711,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 15. September 2021

Yes I understand what they are saying.

But at the same time it was clearly stated for me to withdraw my money there was 2 deceleration forms that needed to be signed by the 3rd party which were filled out and signed and then vegashero accepted these declarations and put my account as verified….

Why would you agree that the money can be processed if declarations are filled out from third party…. And then put me through 2 weeks of sorting it out …. Then accept them and fully verify my account…. To then say it’s void.

What an absolute joke of a site.

I would highly recommend to everyone not to use this site.

Veröffentlicht am 16. September 2021

Dear DCLARKE7711,

Please be informed that we have to request these documents in order to ensure that the payment method used has not been stolen or used in any fraudulent way.

The winnings have been voided based on the terms and conditions that have been breached as set out above.

Regards,
Vegas Hero Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. September 2021

Dear VegasHero Casino,

Please be informed that our team would appreciate next clarification on the chain of events in order to get full and clear picture of the issue in question:

  • when exactly did the player register on the casino? 
  • when did he deposit for the first time? 
  • when exactly was initiated the account verification - prior or after the first deposit and / or first withdrawal request?
  • how much the player deposited and lost using the disputed payment method before the account verification was trigge­red­?  
  • was player verified after he provided the needed papers 3rd party payment method related, and when exactly was that?

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 16. September 2021

What I’m struggling to understand is … AFTER I sent the declarations of 3rd party… my account got fully verified AFTER that. And …

Why make me go through all of that and then make me wait 2 months to turn around and take all of my £6000 away?! ….

Why not do it straight away? Why do it after 2 months. Plus fully verifying my account after the declarations .

Just sounds like you didn’t want to pay out!! Took a long time to look for t&c’s to not want to pay out.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. September 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the VegasHero Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. September 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per VegasHero Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Oktober 2021

Dear DCLARKE7711,

As shown in our evidence sent over, pointing out the breeches that were made on the account, please take the decision to void all winnings on the account as a final decision from our side and if you would like to dispute this, please contact your regulator.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Vegas Hero Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Oktober 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that VegasHero Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

VegasHero Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 51 von 52 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,480 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit VegasHero Spielothek?