Casino Intense - Still waiting for withdrawal after 19 days

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Intense Spielothek

Betrag

€ 200

Veröffentlicht am 12. November 2020

After I made a withdrawal on 24 October my withdrawal is still pending. I did not use any bonus and my account was already verified. Verification of passport and address was already done in August of this year so everything was complete.

Helpdesk says only that they have a lot withdrawals as a reason for the delay. After several chat and mail contacts the withdrawal is still not completed.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. November 2020

Dear @Jackmontana,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 13. November 2020

The total amount is only just €200. No shocking amount ;)

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. November 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Intense request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 24. November 2020

Hi JackMontana

Can you please confirm you have now received the funds?

I believe it was sent to you last week.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. November 2020

Dear @Jackmontana,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 24. November 2020

After about 24 days I received the funds.
I also asked for closing my account permanently. Unfortunately they didn’t fix this already.

Veröffentlicht am 24. November 2020

so can you confirm you want your account permanently closed?

If so I will get this done today for you..

Veröffentlicht am 25. November 2020

Yes please

Veröffentlicht am 26. November 2020

Ok your account has now been closed

@AskGamblers I believe we can now close this case

Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. November 2020

Dear @Jackmontana,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Intense Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 9 von 18 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 4 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,394 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Intense Spielothek?