Stakewin.io Casino - Delayed withdrawal again

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Stakewin.io Casino

Betrag

€ 1000

Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 2023

Hello this is my second complaint about stakewin, they are delaying withdrawal for no reason again I put my request in 12/12 today is 16/12 and it’s still not processed, I have been telling for 2 days that my withdrawal is already reviewed and it should be processed very soon! But nothing has changed. I hope that you can help me again since I’m sure they are doing that in hope that I will lose my money.

All screenshots with be attached.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 2023

Dear @tylercon021,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2023

Amount will be 1000€ I forgot to mention that my previous withdraw was approved but never arrived to my bank account and they refuse to provide proof of payment as well they telling two different thing at the same time

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2023

Dear player,

I hope this message finds you well. Thank you for reaching out to us, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with your recent withdrawal request on Stakewin.

I understand your frustration regarding the delay in processing your withdrawal, and I want to assure you that your concerns are of the utmost importance to us. We have thoroughly reviewed your case, and I genuinely empathize with the inconvenience this situation has caused.

Upon investigation, I would like to clarify that once a withdrawal request is reviewed on our end, it is promptly forwarded to the payment processor. All previous withdrawals have consistently been reviewed and passed to the payment processor within a day. However, I acknowledge that the subsequent processing time is determined by factors beyond our control, involving the interaction between the payment processor, intermediary banks, and your own bank.

As you have opted for a bank transfer, it's important to note that this method may take up to 5 business days after reviewed before the funds reflect in your account. Your last two withdrawals are completed from our end and there's nothing else to do but wait your bank. Unfortunately, this timeframe is influenced by the standard processing procedures of the banks involved, and regrettably, we cannot expedite this process from our end.

Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously, and we are actively working to improve our processes to prevent similar occurrences in the future. Our goal is to provide a seamless and efficient experience for all our customers.

If you have any further questions or if there is anything else I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out. We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve these matters.

Thank you for choosing Stakewin, and I look forward to assisting you in any way possible in the future.

Warm regards,

Customer Support Team at Stakewin Casino

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2023

Hello!
Thank you for your response.
That not actually how its working, you approve the withdrawal and then its going on payment provider side, but first you need to approve it, like i mentioned earlier my withdrawal was reviewed and since Wednesday/Thursday and not approved.
And there are no any information regarding 5 working days, regarding bank transfers, I always receive it within few hours or next day, so I kindly ask you to provide a proof of payment so I can contact my bank on my end, since its been 5 days and I still havent received anything.

Its kinda weird dont you find when I received all previous withdrawals within 1 day and now you telling about "However, I acknowledge that the subsequent processing time is determined by factors beyond our control, involving the interaction between the payment processor, intermediary banks, and your own bank"

Please provide me a proof of payment since I know that its possible by just contacting payment provider.

I will attach screenshot that even in your email its saying that bank transfer take 1-2 working days, there are 0 information regarding 5 working days in your site.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2023

Hello dear player,

Thank you for your prompt response and for providing additional details regarding your withdrawal concerns.
We understand the frustration caused by the delay in approving your withdrawal, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

I have forwarded your request for proof of payment to our relevant team, and we will make every effort to provide you with the necessary documentation as soon as possible. Please bear with us while we coordinate with the payment provider to obtain this information.

In the meantime, I would like to inquire if you have received the last two withdrawals that were processed from our end so we can close this ticket.
As we mentioned, the matter is currently out of our hands, and we are awaiting the payment processor's postback for confirmation.

I also want to emphasize that our support team is diligently working to address and assist with any concerns that may arise.
We have a dedicated team of professionals who are doing their best to ensure a seamless and efficient experience for our players.

Thank you for bringing the discrepancy in the stated withdrawal timeframes to our attention.
I assure you that we take your feedback seriously, and we are actively reviewing and updating our communication to provide accurate information to our players.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your continued patience.

Warm regards,

Customer Support Team at Stakewin Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2023

Dear Stakewin.io Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2023

Dear AskGamblers team,

the withdrawals discussed in this thread, plus an additional one, were processed right after our last reply.

We remain at your disposal for any further clarifications.

Warm regards,

Customer Support Team at Stakewin Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2023

Dear @tylercon021,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Dezember 2023

I’m still missing one withdrawal of 500€ from 12/12

Veröffentlicht am 27. Dezember 2023

Dear player,

I trust this message finds you well. Upon thorough review, we confirm that the withdrawal request was successfully processed on December 12th, as verified by our payment gateway.

We kindly advise you to reach out to your bank to inquire about the status of your withdrawal.

Understanding the significance of your funds, we are committed to assisting you in resolving this matter promptly. If, after contacting your bank, you find the issue persists or if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team. Our dedicated team is ready to provide you with any additional assistance you may require.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and cooperation in resolving this matter.

Thank you for choosing Stakewin.io. We are dedicated to ensuring your experience with us remains positive.

Best regards,

Customer Support Team at Stakewin.io Casino