Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spinit Casino - Still waiting for withdrawal of 2985 pounds

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spinit Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 2985
Veröffentlicht am 20. Januar 2021

Still waiting for my withdrawal of 2985 pounds.
04/12/2020 - Deposited 400 pounds into Spinit Casino and received a 200 pounds bonus. Won 2985 pounds so withdrew from my account.
04/12/2020 - 13:41 - email from Spinit saying they have received my withdrawal request
07/01/2020 - I e-mailed Spinit to ask where my withdrawal was as it hadn't hit my bank account
08/01/2021 - E-mail from Spinit:

Thank you for contacting Spinit Support with your request.

First of all please accept our sincere apologies if we caused any inconvenience to you.
Please be informed that there is a standard routine check being performed on your account.
Not to worry, you will be notified via email once the relevant team concluded.

Thank you for your cooperation and if you need anything else, do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,
Petra
Spinit Support Team
[email protected]

19/01/2021 - Still waiting for this withdrawal, its been over 6 weeks now and they seem to be doing delaying tactis

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2021

Hello GAVSTER6969,

thank you for you patience.

Please note that we reviewed your case and we can see that our relevant sent you an email on 17/02/2021.

We can see that KYC documents were requested in order to verify your account.

We kindly invite you to review the email sent and provide the docs requested.

Feel free to contact us if you have questions or you need assistance with anything, we would be more than happy to assist you further.

Best Regards,

Spinit.com

Veröffentlicht am 28. Februar 2021

Documents as requested by Spinit have been sent 28/02/2021 - 422pm. Looking forward to your response.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. März 2021

Dear Spinit Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 1. März 2021

Hi GAVSTER6969,

Thank you for providing us with the requested documents. We are happy to inform you that your documents have been approved, and the security check on your casino account has now been completed.

Your Spinit account has been re-opened, and you can now log in to request a withdrawal of the balance you have available. Once requested, our payments team will review and process accordingly.

Thank you for your patience, and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist!

Kind Regards,

Spinit Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 3. März 2021

I have logged onto the account and withdrew the money. Waiting for Spinit to process it.

Thank you

Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

Hello GAVSTER6969,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we reviewed your case and withdrawal nad we confirm that it has been set to be paid out today.

Please allow up to 5 working days to reach you, if you will still have any issues after this time passed, please let us know and we will check it for you.

In the meantime, feel free to contact us if you have further queries.

Best regards,
Spinit Team

Veröffentlicht am 6. März 2021

Money is now in my bank account.

Many thanks for your help.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. März 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Spinit Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 50 von 58 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,181 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spinit Spielothek?