Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spinit Casino - It has been almost a month

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spinit Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1337
Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2021

Hello.


I made a withdraw on Spinit Casino 27.4.2021.

So it has been a month now.

They apologize for delay on reviewing documents.

I thought they had 72 hours to handle documents, but it has been like a week per document. Then they just ask for more documents.

I also received an email from them 8 days ago, that I have a document, that is going to expire in 30 days.

I just have a feeling they are trying to make it till then, so I have to upload documents again and again.

Last document, that I sent them, was 18.5.2021. 7 days ago.


Thank you in advance, if you guys can help me with this.


Kind regards

< full name removed >

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2021

Dear @Joonakirmula,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2021

I answered this question by email, and I was informed, that the amount has been added on this complaint.

I will add it here to make sure that you get the message anyway.

The amount of this withdraw was 1337€.

It has been 10 days since last email, that I got from them now, and they apologized for the delay on processing my documents. 10 days ago.


Kind regards

Joona

Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2021

Dear JOONAKIRMULA,

We have looked into your account and can confirm your withdrawal was paid out on the 01/06/2021. Please allow 3-5 working days for the funds to show in your account.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Spinit Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2021

Dear @Joonakirmula,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Spinit Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 49 von 57 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,139 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spinit Spielothek?