Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spinit Casino - Delayed payment of £3600

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spinit Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 3600
laurahemel1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 5. Mai 2020

Please help me get my winnings paid out i rightly won in CASH at spinit.
on 28/3/20 I signed up to spinit and won a total of £3600.
I got asked for KYC on 1/4/20 which included selfies of my card and ID which i promptly sent in on 3/4/20.
My account was then successfully verified on 6/4/20 and got this email:
Mon 4/6/2020 9:48 AM

Dear laura,

Fantastic news!

We are pleased to inform you that your documents have been approved and your account has now been verified at Spinit!

If you have a pending withdrawal, we will process it as soon as possible.

Should you have any further questions we have an amazing team that are happy to help via chat, email and phone!

Best Regards,

Spinit Verification Team
[email protected]

I have since sent emails casing my winnings on 9/4/20, 14/4/20. 16/4/20, 21/4/20, 23/4/20 27/4/20 and finally 29/4/20 I only had ONE reply from all of these emails on 16/4/20 which was:
Hi Laura,

Thanks for getting in touch.

I'm terribly sorry for the wait on this, and have escalated this onto the relevant department for them to look into.

We'll be in touch as soon as we can once we receive further information from them.

Hope this helps, and I wish you a great rest of the day.

Best Regards,

Neil
VIP Account Manager
Spinit VIP Team

It is simply not good enough withholding my winnings for this long after verifying my account 1 month ago. I hope you can help me speed them up and get my money paid out to me!
Thanks
Laura

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

laurahemel1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 11. Mai 2020

Hi SPINIT, still no response regarding my winning being paid out, I sent new ID as requested 2/5/20
Can you process my winnings now???

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. Mai 2020

Dear Spinit Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Mai 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2020

Hello LAURAHEMEL1,

thank you for you patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we confirm that your pending withdrawals have been set to be released today.

Please allow up to 5 working days to reach you.

Also, note that your account will remain blocked as per Casino decision, please refer to our Terms and Conditions accepted by yourself upon registration, clause 14.3: 'The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.'

If you will still have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Spinit Team

laurahemel1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2020

Hi thanks, Ive had 2 x withdrawal processed emails for a total of £1376 so still have £2233ish pending which I presume will be sent off by the end of the day? Also, I have won at your site Casino Planet on 3/5/20 which I have £800 pending there will this be sent too?
Regards
Laura

Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2020

Hello LAURAHEMEL1,

thank you for your reply,

for information related to other accounts, please contact the Support Team to their email and they will give you all the info you need.

We confirm you will be notified once all the other withdrawals will be released :).

Do not hesitate to contact us for any other additional request.

Regards,
Spinit Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. Mai 2020

Dear @laurahemel1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Spinit Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 50 von 58 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,181 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spinit Spielothek?