Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spela Casino - Still waiting on withdrawal after 6 weeks

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spela Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 208
Veröffentlicht am 18. Juni 2021

It's been well over 72 hours on pending withdrawal all the time I've been told it's in the final stage of being released yet nothing.Made my withdrawal on the 8 of may 2021 .I have had a call from genesis global they told me it was verified. Sent over my documents and still nothing from them all the time live chat telling me different things

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Juni 2021

Dear @22ronca22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 20. Juni 2021

The pending withdrawal is 2 payments one for 103..and 105..

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juli 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spela Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Juli 2021

Dear 22RONCA22,

We have looked into your account and can confirm on the 21/06/2021 and on the 30/06/2021, emails were sent to you informing you which documents are still required on your account. Up until today, we still haven't received these documents from you.

Please note that once these documents are received and approved, your withdrawals can be released.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Spela Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juli 2021

Dear @22ronca22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Spela Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Spela Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 39 von 40 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,805 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spela Spielothek?