Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spela Casino - My account verified with a missing withdrawal and no response from the casino

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spela Spielothek
Grund Abgelehnte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1600
Anissahaha21 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 1. September 2021

Hi, I opened and played with this casino on August 10th 2021. After winnings from their welcome bonus, I was left with 1600 euro winnings which I requested a withdrawal.

A few days go by and I ask chat why I haven't received my funds, and they said they required documents which I sent to them via email / and also uploaded on the document upload section.

Another 3 days ago by and I received no communication, so I went on chat again and they told me my account was verified, and only need to wait for my withdrawal. (This was two weeks ago).

I have sent two emails to their customer support regarding my withdrawal, and I received no response whatsoever.


Can AskGamblers help and contact this casino regarding my missing withdrawal please?

Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2021

Dear ANISSAHAHA21,

Please note that your withdrawal has failed due to a technical error, therefore your funds have been returned to your account balance for you to reinstate another withdrawal. Once your withdrawal is made we will review it as soon as possible.

Kindly inform us once you have requested this withdrawal.

Regards,
Spela Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. September 2021

Dear @Anissahaha21,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Anissahaha21 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 7. September 2021

Hi,

If your team had replied to my emails or at-least informed me about an "technical error", I could have avoided writing a complaint.

I requested my withdrawal days ago, and I am still waiting for my money to come in.

Thank you

Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2021

Dear ANISSAHAHA21,

We are glad to inform you that your withdrawal has been paid out today 09.09.2021 at 09:14 am GMT time.

If you have any other questions please feel free to get back to us.

Regards,
Spela Team

Anissahaha21 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2021

Thank you for finally paying me Spela !

Askgamblers thanks for your help !

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Spela Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 39 von 40 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,805 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spela Spielothek?