Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spela Casino - Missing payment

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spela Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 1007
Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 2020

I won £1007 from this casino they put the transaction into my account saying successful but left it pending and then recalled the payment my bank are adamant they accepted the payment coming in however the merchant didn’t complete the transaction and I have sent casino all documents from bank statements to emails from the bank with no resolution

Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 2020

Hello CHELCIEW2831,

thank you for contacting us via Ask Gamblers.

Please note that we checked your account and can see that the pending Withdrawal of 1022.76 GBP was correctly paid out on the 8th of December, we, unfortunately, did not find any pending withdrawal of 1007 GBP.

If you are still having issues with the funds paid out on the 8th of December 2020, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you, otherwise, we kindly ask you to send us more info related to your complaint.

Best regards,
Spela Team

Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2020

that is utter bull you paid me £1007 ill show u it still pending so where is the 1022 u have totally fucked up least casino gods admitted there mistake explain that to me then why this has been pending as £1007 when it was actually £1022 and you are leaving it pending knowing its going to be recalled i have every bit of proof i will post all over here

Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2020

explain spela and why am i not allowed on your live chat im only allowed the bot after valentini decided to be very rude and end the chat and turned on bot for me so there is no one i can speak to about this very slimy from yourselves u should be ashamed, why did u steal money off the withdrawal and only put in £1007 that is still sitting there due to be recalled by yourselves casino gods admitted they got it wrong and bank transferred me it properly - as they knew they were in the wrong i have also took u to the UK gambling commission and have submitted all emails and correspondence and how im being ignored.. do i need to publicly post all my bank statements to shame u on here

Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2020

here is the most upto date bank statement showing your lies and £1007.76 still pending and never been £1022
explain now

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2020

Dear Spela Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2020

Hi CHELCIEW2831,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Please note that your request has been investigated by our Payments team, and an e-mail has just been sent to you today to advise you on how to proceed. The funds are currently back in your casino account due to a technical issue, where you will be able to request the withdrawal once again to an alternative payment method. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Please review the e-mail sent to you today, and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Spela Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2020

Dear @ChelcieW2831,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Spela Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 38 von 39 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,808 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spela Spielothek?