Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spela Casino - 9 Months without payment and ignoring emails now

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spela Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 6546.5
meganwarren084 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 7. August 2021

Hello AskGamblers,


I am seeking assistance with a delayed payment from Spela Casino.

I joined the site 3rd November 2020, (9 months ago), became fully verified on the 19th November - (Please see attached picture confirming this.) PIC 1

Subsequently I had a win and made my withdrawal of £6,546.50 on the 26th November 2020. (Please see attached picture confirming this) PIC 2

I then chased the withdrawal on the 7th December, 8th January, 14th January, and resent all documents AGAIN including proof of payment on the 18th January.

Over 5 emails were sent before I finally received a response on the 9th January from support (Please see attached picture - stating the account was under a security check). PIC 3

I then received another email on 17th April suggesting the stipulated time given for verification had passed and they would escalate (Please see picture attached) - No response about this since. PIC 4

Next email July 7th suggesting there is no update on the account from Spela support.

Next email from them 15th July - suggesting they are still missing the bank card which has been uploaded a total of 5 times previously.

Last email received 22nd July - Proof of payment being verified still.

As you can tell this has been going on for far too long, I have been told 3 times my account is verified and they are still finding reasons not to pay.


Please help.

Megan

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. August 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spela Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 17. August 2021

Dear MEGANWARREN084,

We have looked into your account and we can confirm that your withdrawal has been paid out on the 16/08/2021 and the funds should reach your account within 3 to 5 working days, depending on the speed of your bank.

Thank you for your cooperation and should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind regards,

Spela Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2021

Dear @meganwarren084,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Spela Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 38 von 39 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,808 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spela Spielothek?