Sloty Casino - Still waiting for payment to reach my bank account

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Sloty Casino

Betrag

£ 430.67

tammytams1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2021

I have two withdrawals that say they were successfully processed last week on Friday 30th July & Saturday 31st. These were withdrawn back to my account via Apple Pay. The first withdrawal has gone past their ‘1-3 working day’ timescale and when talking to the online chat, they don’t seem to even bother reading my query and keep telling me about a more recent withdrawal in August which is not the one I am querying so they are very unhelpful.

I messaged them a second time and was told to send a bank statement image to prove I have not received it. I have also messaged my bank provider to ask if there are any pending payments coming to my account and they said no.

What is going on? They all say successfully processed and I have not been asked to provide any additional documents.

tammytams1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 7. August 2021

This withdrawal is now also outside of the 1-3 day withdrawal time frame , still have not received any withdrawals.

Bringing total to £430.63 still not received in my bank accounts

tammytams1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 11. August 2021

Still no response? This is really bad

Can this complaint be re-opened please as this issue is not resolved and I have still received no winnings in my bank account

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. August 2021

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

tammytams1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 11. August 2021

There is no update and I still have not received my money

tammytams1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 12. August 2021

Still not heard from them.

They keep sending me emails asking me to send in bank statements which i have sent in several times. I uploaded it to my account before they blocked it , I have sent it to the documents emails and have also sent it to their complaints team but yet no update on my complaint via email from them or my complaint here.

Really bad service

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Sloty Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2021

Dear TAMMYTAMS1,

We would like to apologise with the delay in getting back to you.

Due to a Technical issue with the payment provider Applepay, the withdrawals could not be processed and therefore we had to process these for you manually.

We would like to inform you that your withdrawals have now been paid out today 27/08/2021 and the funds should reach your account within 3 to 5 working days, depending on the speed of your bank.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind regards,

Sloty Team

tammytams1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 28. August 2021

I will update here once payment has been received

tammytams1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 31. August 2021

Hi Sloty

Can you please confirm the transaction references for all withdrawals processed please.

I had just received a payment but can’t confirm who it is sent by and the amount doesn’t add up to the amount I was supposed to receive to this particular bank account.

Just to also confirm, I am due 3 withdrawals.

Kind regards

tammytams1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 31. August 2021

Apologies, i have spoken with my bank and they have confirmed the lesser amount is due to currency exchange and international payment fees charged.

AskGamblers, could you please deduct £383.37 from the outstanding payments due please.

Still awaiting one more withdrawal.

Sloty Casino Beschwerden

  • 64 von 65 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,232 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sloty Casino?