Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Sloty Casino - Sloty Casino Largely Delayed Verification Process

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Sloty Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1900
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2021

It is now 5 days on from when they verified all my documents and yet i still don't have access to either my account, nor my money in my account, and every time I contact live support to get an update I get the same unhelpful response of "I can't give you a time frame, we appreciate your patience", and as such my patience has now run out, I have jumped through hoops with this casino to finally get my account verified and sent them every document they could of asked for and they are still stalling verifying my account, it's been 5 days since they confirmed they had verified my documents and I'm nowhere closer to being able to withdraw, could you please help me get my money and get casino to allow me access to it, thanks.


AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2021

Dear @dylangabriel11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Juni 2021

Hello DYLANGABRIEL11,

kindly note that we reviewed your complaint and we can see that your account is normally active. You last logged in yesterday and an email was sent to you today from our relevant team, requesting the missing docs for your verification.

If you are still having any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected], our support team will be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,
Sloty Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Juni 2021

Dear @dylangabriel11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Sloty Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2021

Still waiting for my pending withdrawals. Finally sorted out the docs they needed and confirmed to start withdrawing. Now my two withdrawals are still pending and been told they are with management and no one else can help me. Been pending for nearly 2 weeks. Contacted them through email, no response. Almost €1900 pending. No idea what is happening. Very poor. I just hope they sort this out soon. 

Please answer?!

Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2021

Hi DYLANGABRIEL11,

We have been in contact with the relevant department and can confirm that your account verification has been completed, and your withdrawals have been set to be released by the end of today. Given that these are bank withdrawals, please allot 1-5 working days for the funds to arrive to your account.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,

Sloty Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Juni 2021

Dear @dylangabriel11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sloty Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 23 von 23 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,356 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sloty Spielothek?