Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Sloty Casino - Have still not received payment for a win in January

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Sloty Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 641
Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2020

I made this withdrawal at the beginning of January for the amount of £641. I still have not received this back even after all this time. Additionally I have been locked out of the account and have no way of knowing when it will be reopened. I have live chatted five times only to be told that it has been passed to the relevant department. I still have not been given the option to verify my identity and address and they will not tell me when this will be dealt with. I feel like I am being treated very unfairly and don't understand why my queries aren't being dealt with. Can you please help me to resolve this. The money that is owed to me is well needed considering there is a national crysis at hand. It has been months now and no information has been provided to me. Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Juni 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Sloty Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 18. Juni 2020

Hello STEER2107,

thank you for your patience,

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that on the 15th of June an email was sent to you in order to verify your account.

We can see that different documents were requested but without any reply from your side. We invite you to double-check your inbox and do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues or requests.

Regards,
Sloty.com

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Juni 2020

Dear @steer2107,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Sloty Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2020

I made this withdrawal at the beginning of January for the amount of £641. I still have not received this back even after all this time. Additionally I have been locked out of the account and have no way of knowing when it will be reopened. I live chatted five times only to be told that it has been passed to the relevant department. I finally was asked to submit my documents on 21st November to verify my account - I have now submitted everything they asked for but still have not received my money, despite messaging live chat several times again and emailing for an update too. I am very concerned that I will never be paid this money, and I feel like I am being treated very unfairly and don't understand why my queries aren't being dealt with. Can you please help me to resolve this. The money that is owed to me is well needed considering there is a national crisis at hand. It has been over 10 months now and I have still now had my money. Thanks

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Still no payment, and still no reply from Sloty casino either here or by email. Terrible customer service!

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Dear STEER2107,

thank you for your reply.

We checked again your case and can see that you did not provide the documents requested for verification purposes.

We need first to verify your account before proceeding with any withdrawal request, please note that the last email we sent you was on the 18th December 2020, without getting any reply about the info requested.

Please provide us with the info needed and feel free to contact us if you need assistance with them or you have queries.

We will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2020

Hi,

Thank you for getting back to me on this. I am a bit confused as to why you have rejected my driving license photo for being unclear - I have used it at your sister casinos before and it has been approved with no issues, so it does seem like you're just trying to delay this further for no reason. Regardless, I will resubmit another photo - hopefully you'll finally pay me my money then.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Dezember 2020

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Dezember 2020

Hi STEER2107,

Thank you for your reply.

Please note that to this date, we have not received any document from your end, and we are still pending your re-submission of the driving license. We kindly request that you provide us with this last remaining document as soon as possible, so that we can proceed with the verification checks and your pending withdrawal accordingly.

You can send your documents on the following email address: [email protected]

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Kind Regards,

Sloty Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Dezember 2020

Dear @steer2107,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Sloty Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Januar 2021

Hi, although I am pretty sure I have provided this already, I will take another photo and send it through. I will reply again when this is done

Veröffentlicht am 5. Januar 2021

Hi STEER2107,

Can you please confirm that you are sending this document to the correct e-mail address which is: [email protected] ?

We are not receiving any new documents from our end, and the previous proof of ID that was sent in was blurry so we cannot accept it.

Once this is provided, we can then move forward with your withdrawal request.

Let us know if you have any issues!

Kind Regards,

Sloty Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2021

Dear @steer2107,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 12. Januar 2021

Hi,

Yes, the document is being sent to [email protected]

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Januar 2021

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 18. Januar 2021

This is getting ridiculous, are Sloty ever going to process my withdrawal?

Veröffentlicht am 19. Januar 2021

Hi STEER2107,

Thank you for contacting us, and apologies for the delay in getting back to you.

We have now been informed that your account verification has been completed and your withdrawal has been approved. It is set to be released today, therefore, you should be receiving the funds in your account in the following 24-48 hours.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist!

Kind Regards,

Sloty Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2021

Dear @steer2107,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sloty Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 20 von 21 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,456 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sloty Spielothek?