Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Sloty Casino - Delayed withdrawal

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Sloty Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 300
sonjka Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2021

HI! I've made my withdrawal 21st of May. But it's still pending. Operators in the chat just saying to me that this delay, is only about withdrawal team is very busy at the moment. Is it proper explanation of what is going on? I'm not first year with this casino, but very very disappointed. Never met a delay like this.

sonjka Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 7. Juni 2021

3 of june i received e mail from sloty docs,with request to send them my card requisites,which already was aploaded on a site long time ago!
Ok,i ve sent it,in the same day.Today,7 of june i received e mail that i should wait while verification team will review them,and it can take 48-72 hours from the moment when they was received

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Sloty Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Dear SONJKA,

We have looked into your account and can confirm that once your withdrawal was requested to the correct payment method, it was released. Your funds were paid out on the 28/06/2021.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Sloty Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Dear @sonjka,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

sonjka Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2021

I received money 28 of june,thank you.Unnecessary was reopened complain.But now we can close it.Everything done correct.Thanks.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sloty Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 23 von 23 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,356 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sloty Spielothek?