Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Slottica Casino - They blocked my account and now waiting for investigation of 6 months

ABGELEHNT

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Slottica Casino

Betrag

$ 463

Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2022

Hello. I ran into a problem. I have a verified account. I tried to withdraw money from the account - they asked for additional documents. I sent it and my account was blocked.

Now they say 6 months will be an investigation.

Help.

This is not a serious approach from the company. No reason to block and wait 6 months.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2022

Dear @vgo10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2022

I have 463 dollars in my account

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2022

Good afternoon dear All
VGO10 registered in our casino 19 days ago. Confirmed an email on the phone. No attempts were made to make a deposit. He also didn't play on this account.
Attached is a screenshot of his account. As you can see on the player's account - zero.

Can you please tell us what exactly we are looking at and how we can help?
Best regards,
Slottica Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2022

Dear @vgo10,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have submitted your complaint with the correct Operator. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2022

sorry, I chose the wrong betting company. you have no complaints

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, it is now obvious that the player submitted the complaint against the wrong casino, therefore, we have no other choice but to Reject the complaint.

In case the operator is not listed on our web page, the AskGamblers Complaint Team recommends the player that further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Slottica Casino Beschwerden

  • 23 von 25 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,704 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Slottica Casino?