Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Simple Casino - Delaying payout after lengthy verification process

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Simple Spielothek

Betrag

€ 35000

jwulf Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2022

Hi,

I am currently struggling to get my funds out of my Simple Casino account. This due to a very lengthy verification process. I have verified ID, selfies, proof of address and other questions. I have sent in source of income/wealth to Simple Casino. Many times.

For context, my main source of income/wealth comes from a big win at bet365.com (which I have sent to Simple Casino). But I have had to send in personal bank statement, not used for funding any casino whatsoever, for their verification process. This is used, in my experience, to make the process extra lengthy when it has no relevance to my playing at Simple Casino. The verification process is now in its 13 month. And they ask me personal questions which again, have no relevance to my playing at Simple Casino or how I funded my balance at Simple Casino. I didn't use driving lesson money, friend fixing my bike or my fathers extra payment so I can continue my medical studies. They can have a look at the gambling winnings I have sent. That should very much be enough proof.

This process has taken 13 months. I am being charged dormant fees now. I see no other option than to ask AskGamblers team for help. I believe they have misused this verification process to delay or circumventing paying my balance. I hope to hear from you soon.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2022

Dear @jwulf,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

jwulf Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2022

It is some time since I have been able to login to my account. To my recollection the disputed amount is about 35 000 euro.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2022

Hello JWULF,

I am very sorry to read about your experience during the verification process! While verification of the account is a necessary step we need to take as a gambling operator, we would of course like to see the process being as smooth as possible. A 13-month verification process is not our standard, and I understand that your experience with Simple Casino was affected by this.

I can see we are already in contact with you. Let's try to finalize your verification within the next few working days and avoid any further waiting time for you. I will also revise the case to see what caused the delay in the first place. If any information given during the process has been unclear, please accept my apology on behalf of our team.

As for any dormant account fees, rest assured we won't apply it to your account.

Thank you for reaching out to us.

jwulf Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2022

Hi, this is correct. I have been in contact with simplecasino, but it is not resolved yet. Our conversation has been constructive. I hope this will be solved soon.

Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2022

We are sorry to hear about the lengthy verification process ongoing on your Simple Casino account. As per EUs 5th AML directive, we are required to verify the source of funds on certain accounts and sometimes unfortunately this process can take some time until all details have been verified. However 13 months does not reflect the standards we are aiming at, and we are continuously working towards providing great customer experience, whilst meeting regulatory requirements. We believe there is now resolution to your case, and it has been communicated to you by our verification team. Do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any further questions.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2022

Dear @jwulf,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

jwulf Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2022

Hi. This case is resolved. Thanks to simplecasino and askgamblers for the help.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Simple Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 9 von 13 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 11,126 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Simple Spielothek?