Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Maneki Casino - They are not paying me

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Maneki Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 1000
Veröffentlicht am 17. Januar 2020

I made small Deposit, broke no terms on the bonus and asked for a 1700 withdrawal.
It took long to verify account but it was done.
They've cancelled all my withdrawals several times and the reasons are below...

I deposit interac and requested a bank withdrawal as they said, then they cancel and tell me to deposit a small deposit amount with ECOPAYZ and request a withdrawal with that, then they tell me to please deposit interac again and request a bank transfer?????

They are answering me on the chat in 9 minute intervals and have made me waste over 80 minutes today.

She just responded as I'm writing this complaint to make the withdrawal again via interac and she would explain it to the finance department... nothing new as it has been going on now for days! This is awful!

Ask gamblers please help me get my 1700 dollars, you have these people as a top new casino so I am confident that the only reason that I am not being paid is because of reasons that can easily be handled..

Thank you

I hate filing complaints but this is now ridiculous

Veröffentlicht am 17. Januar 2020

Actual amount is now 1000 since I lost 700 of the withdrawal that they won’t process. Now I implemented a wager limit. I can’t play anymore. They owe me 1000 and continue to play games. Latest email below. I’ve made multiple minimal deposits and they keep cancelling the withdrawal.

Hi Johnny!
Excuse us for such an inconvenience!

As I may see - our Billing team left a note about what should be done from your side to accomplish the withdrawal:

You may either make a minimal deposit via Interac or use Bank Transfer for initiating cash-out.

Hope this message finds you well!



With best regards,

Veröffentlicht am 17. Januar 2020

Just received another LYING email.

They said my withdrawal has been processed. They lied again.

It’s still just sitting there. Nothing has changed.

Makes no sense.

Veröffentlicht am 20. Januar 2020

What kind of a reply by email is this???my withdrawal on and off has been there since the 11th I believe????

As for now your cash-out should be reviewed from 09:00 CET and approved or disapproved regarding Billing team's solution.

DISPROVED FOR WHAT????

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Januar 2020

Dear Maneki Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 20. Januar 2020

My withdrawal is still just sitting there....

Veröffentlicht am 20. Januar 2020

Hello ask gamblers.... sorry but have they answered you at all? My withdrawal is still pending. Nothing is happening?

What is the next step? They are obviously not paying me.

Veröffentlicht am 21. Januar 2020

Hello,

We have made research regarding the problem occurred with your withdrawal.

According to the casino rules you are ought to make a withdrawal with the last deposit method. You made your first deposit by EcoPayz, and then made several new deposits with Bank Transfer. On January 15th, there was no success with your Bank Transfer withdrawals via Interac, since Interac had faced technical issues from their end.

We completely understand your feelings, however, we are not responsible for technical issues on 3rd party end. This is why you were asked to confirm your EcoPayz payment method with a small deposit, so you would have it as the last deposit method and be able to withdraw.


As per current situation and active balance on the account. Please follow the steps described below:

Now when you have EcoPayz as the last deposit method, please make a withdrawal to your EcoPayz account. All your previous attempts to make a withdrawal have been canceled since you used Bank Transfer (Interac) as a withdrawal method, while you have EcoPayz as your last deposit method.


We kindly ask you to contact VIP team via email (Angel­ina.ko­smo­@ma­nek­ica­sin­o.com) for further questions.

Kindest regards,

Head of VIP department

Angelina Kosmo

Veröffentlicht am 21. Januar 2020

Really sorry hit you are lying.

I made a bank deposit interac
I won.
You kept rejecting my withdrawals bank transfer.
You forced my to deposit eco and request withdrawal back to eco. I did. U rejected .
U made me make another interac deposit and told me to withdrawal bank transfer.

Now u want me to deposit again and withdrawal eco?????

Veröffentlicht am 21. Januar 2020

I did it again!!!! Waste kid my bloody time.

Process it. It takes seconds. I should have my money right he away now no??

Veröffentlicht am 21. Januar 2020

No more excuses. Process it.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2020

Thank you AG ...My nightmare is over! They finally paid me. I would advise you to reconsider having these people as a top rated establishment because they are nothing more than a disgrace, please close this complaint

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Maneki Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 4 von 4 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,719 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Maneki Spielothek?