MaChance Casino - Refused to close my account

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

MaChance Casino

Betrag

€ 150

Gemtwitch Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2020

On the 23/6 I joined the casino. I went on to live chat to ask for a monthly deposit limit to be set. They told me that was not possible and that I was only able to set a daily limit.

Early afternoon on the 24/6 I emailed them to request that my account be closed due to not being able to set a monthly deposit limit. They replied offering to set a daily limit instead. I reiterated that would not be suitable so kindly asked the closed the account as requested. The ticket was simply closed by them and no action was taken as I was still able to log in to my account.

I emailed them again on the 1st and 2nd July insisting they close the account - no response.

I emailed them one last time on the 29th August, albeit a little more direct in my deliverance this time. Finally, they closed my account. Please note, I had made several deposits in the meantime, as this was the only casino account where I was unable to set a self imposed limit.

On the 4th October, I receive an email from them (but via Unique Casino) saying if I reopened my account they'd give me €25 for free. Of course I said yes. This has led me to depositing again.

All in all, it is extremely frustrating. I should have been able to set the limits I wanted from the first day, and the account should have been closed immediately after my request. Therefore, I am requesting that the casino return my deposits (totalling €210) n full as well as close my account with immediate effect.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

After a complete analysis of the situation, we can confirm that we will refund to the user 150 EUR that corresponds to the deposits she made after the first time she requested for close the account in June 24th.

To do it, the user needs to provide us the complete information to transfer this to her bank account. She can do it directly to bernar­do@­mac­han­ce.com. We need Complete name, Account number, Swift, IBAN and bank.



Thank you.
Best Regards
Machance casino.

Gemtwitch Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

I have just sent an email to you as instructed.

It's a shame I had to escalate this, but I had asked for more than two months for my account to be closed. After it was finally closed, I was encouraged to open it again.

I will await a confirmation via email.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Dear customer

please inform Askgamblers here when you will receive your payment.
Thank you.
Best Regards.
Machance casino.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Hi Askgamblers

The transfer done today , I send you it in private, please mark this complaint as resolved.

Dear customer, we sent you the payment today.

Best Regards

Machance casino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Dear @Gemtwitch,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Gemtwitch Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

Monies have been received. Please close my casino account with immediate effect so this matter is considered resolved.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

Dear MaChance Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to confirm whether the player's casino account has been closed.

Please be notified that, should you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

Hello

The account was closed since yesterday.

Best Regards
Machance casino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

Dear @Gemtwitch,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Gemtwitch Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 29. Oktober 2020

Sorry, I thought this complaint was already closed.

I have just checked and I can no longer access the account so this can be closed as resolved.

Thanks to all for your quick response and cooperation.

MaChance Casino Beschwerden

  • 19 von 20 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,781 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit MaChance Casino?