Lucky Bird Casino - Unable to withdraw using bitcoin

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Lucky Bird Casino

Betrag

€ 3685

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 16. März 2021

I opened this account on 20 Nov 2020.

I have made 4 deposits, each time using Bitcoin. The casino has always accepted my bitcoin deposit.

I have made a few withdrawals, and these are normally paid to me within a few days.

My last deposit was made on 2 March 2021.

I now have a balance of 3,685 and I am unable to withdraw using bitcoin.

When I first contacted support, they simply tell me to clear cookies etc. - This made no difference.

I was then told "we will send this to the responsible department" - I am not contacted by anyone for three days.

I try again today, and the option is not available. Support tell me to use ecoPayz instead.

I do not have an ecoPayz account, and creating one is not s simple task. Even if I do manage to create one, there is no option to transfer from ecoPayz to Bitcoin.

The reason I play Lucky Bird is because I can deposit and withdraw using Bitcoin.

My account is fully verified.

How can a site allow deposit using one method, and then insist you withdraw using a different method?

Sending a payment using Bitcoin is the EASIEST method in the world. They have my wallet address, just send me my money!!

Veröffentlicht am 17. März 2021

Hello dear player
Thank you for your feedback 
The funds must be withdrawn on the same payment system, which was used to make a deposit at your account. You made a new  withdrawal request to a BTC wallet yesterday. Your request is pending receipt of confirmation. 
The finance department  also  can offer to our players  different methods  for receiving funds as an alternative solution. 
Please, stay in touch with us and with the payment department. 

Best regards,
Lucky Bird Casino

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 17. März 2021

You Wrote: "the funds must be withdrawn on the same payment system, which was used to make a deposit at your account"


If this is the case, why was I instructed to withdraw to ecpPayz, A method I have never used to deposit?


You Wrote: "new withdrawal request to a BTC wallet yesterday. Your request is pending receipt of confirmation."


What does "receipt of confirmation" mean?

You received my deposit weeks ago! This is simply a WITHDRAWAL.


You Wrote, "he finance department also can offer to our players different methods for receiving funds as an alternative solution. " This is in direct contradiction to your previous statement, "the funds must be withdrawn on the same payment system, which was used to make a deposit at your account"! Which is it, I can withdraw to different method or I cannot?


I do not want to withdraw to different method!!

I want to withdraw to BITCOIN, which I used to Deposit (many times).


Pay my withdrawal!!!!!

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 17. März 2021

You Wrote: "Your request is pending" .... and you REJECTED it!


No email to explain, just rejected it!


Why?


What's going on!!!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. März 2021

Dear @cha885x3,

Kindly note that your latest post has been identified as not complying with AGCCS Guidelines, section Formatting and, therefore, it is being edited. Intensive usage of Caps Lock is considered yelling online and, therefore, not allowed. Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

To find more on how to use the AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service /AGCCS/, please visit our Knowledge Base.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 17. März 2021

I go on chat, they tell me to send picture holding passport. I send this picture, they reject it saying serial number is covered by my fingures.

They honestly think this is not my passport?
and that some how I make false copy?

They are just making big excuses not to pay me now!!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. März 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Lucky Bird Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 26. März 2021

Hello dear player

We want to inform you we've checked the information on your account and withdrawn the balance to your wallet.
Please check your wallet and confirm receiving the funds.
We hope that in the near future playing in our casino will bring you only pleasure and you will be glad with winnings in Lucky Bird Casino.

Best regards,
Lucky Bird Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. März 2021

Dear @cha885x3,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Lucky Bird Casino Beschwerden

  • 2 von 3 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 6,325 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Lucky Bird Casino?