Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Loki Online - Unfairly confiscated €102,000 of legitimate winnings by applying terms change retroactively

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Loki Online Spielothek
Grund Verstoß gegen die AGB des Casinos
Betrag € 102000
Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2020

Hello AskGamblers, i was using the casino Loki and luckily enough from Raw Deposits won €41,000 on Monopoly Live, then From that got upt o €102,000 and then proceeded to withdraw then funds, and started requesting withdraws from 30/7/2020 - 31/7/2020 which was of my winnings. Some day went and they asked me to undergo verfication which i complied with and sent all required documents they requested. Days went past they said some didn't get accepted and i sent new ones due to that etc. Then when entering the website it said people from my jurisdiction where not allowed(Sweden) which was very weird as this happened half a day after i requested the withdraws and as they already accepted players from my jurisdiction with also even providing a personal swedish VIP manager.
Days go by they are telling me to kindly wait for my documents to be reviewed, now up to the 11th of August, i see a popup when on the website saying Updated Terms of conditions, i read threw it and also my saved copy of their past ToS which i noticed they had added Sweden as a restricted country so i do not press the Accept terms. Further on to the 12th (Today) I was "Blocked" from the website to login, i emailed them and they said they blocked my account saying i breached their ToS as im from a restricted country (Email attatched) which is very weird as they did accept swedish players and even had VIP mangers that were Swedish and even tried to provide me with "Bonus Cash" to play with until they were reviewed which i declined as i knew it didnt look right with the region block and now that. The emails with this, the ToS that i had saved from their website and the new ones they tried to add and get me to accept are all provided into this complaint form.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. August 2020

Dear Loki Online Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team strongly encourages you to post a public message containing a detailed explanation on the matter, including but not limited to clarifying all the relevant reasons that led to the occurrence of the issue, the actions taken by your management and quoting of all the relevant terms that were breached by the complainant.

Please be notified that, should you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 18. August 2020

Hello dear player and AskGamblers team!

We are very sorry that this situation happened. But the decision of our finance department was made based on a comprehensive analysis of the player's activity.

We do not operate in internally regulated markets. And we do not conduct any marketing activities in markets with local license. Our brand does not have a Swedish localization, and doesn't use the Swedish krona as a currency. The client used a VPN from Finland for his first authorization, which was saved in the authorization log. According to our rule 4.3, players don't have the right to use software to hide their real location and that this is a violation of our rules.

We would also like to draw your attention to the size of the bet used by the client for the game - it ranges from 300 euros to 7000 euros throughout his playing session. According to clause 10.8 of our rules, playing on bets exceeding € 50 is prohibited and may lead to the invalidation of winnings. All client winnings were made in violation of this rule.

The player was unable to provide evidences that he owns the bank accounts with which the deposits were made. The casino several times asked the player to provide documents confirming that he was the owner of the bank accounts. However, the player sent photos and printouts of poor quality, from which we could not accurately establish the connection between the player and the bank accounts. The player also sent us different pictures several times. And we could not regard all photos that the player sent us as full-fledged proof.

The client's comment about the fact that the support service employee contacted him is also not wealthy, since the client took part in promotions and activities and the call center employee, following the work procedure, informed the client about the fact of participation in the promotion. This clause is governed by clause 16.4 of rules, which says that the contact of a support employee cannot be regarded as a guarantee of winning.

Regards,
Loki team

Veröffentlicht am 18. August 2020

"and doesn't use the Swedish krona as a currency. The client used a VPN from Finland for his first authorization, which was saved in the authorization log. According to our rule 4.3, players don't have the right to use software to hide their real location and that this is a violation of our rules."

As a response to this upon registering i have never used VPN, i logged in via normal internet, even chose Sweden as the country i was based upon registering, also providing my swedish number and verifying it, days after i won where i never used any VPN and let me clarify days after i won and already withdrew, you started Restricting sweden as a user. Not letting me login using my swedish internet connection, only then did i go to the website using a VPN to only get a hold with Live chat. That also relates to why i blocked the VIP Manager from giving me any so called "Free bonus Cash" as i knew that was what he was going to use as an excuse in this case. The causes you are trying to use as a justification to confiscate my money does not at all go in accordance with the Terms & Conditions provided upon me registering on the website.

Rule about exceeding €50 was also regarding slots, another poor and even disgusting excuse from the casino to invalidate it and say €50 would be "max bet" on any game.

I also sent perfectly fine documents with everything visible, My bank name, bank statements showing up to many many months of history, my adress my name and surname which matches passport. i even samt the same documents several times which you claimed you never received.

Veröffentlicht am 18. August 2020

And which is very apparent trusting a casino like this was a very bad decision as from what their excuse above literally said. They are only throwing everything at the wall and seeing what sticks.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. August 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Loki Online Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.