Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

IVI Casino - Still waiting for my payout

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino IVI Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag руб. 53214
Veröffentlicht am 10. April 2021

53214 RUB (~710 euro) payment is not made for verified user since 03/12/2021.
03/12/2021 I've made first deposit to ivi casino, successfully passed the verification and made three withdrawal requests. No bonuses were used.
Since 03/12/2021 till 03/23/2021 I contacted tech support using chat on ivi casino's website and financial department several times and tried to find out when the payment would be made. The answer was always the same "There are payment delays. Please, don't worry, your payment will be processed soon". Direct requests to provide the exact payment terms were ignored both by financial department and tech support.
Only after I've opened a complaint on one of russian gambling forums casino representative has answered that there were problems with bank cards processing and suggested to make a withdrawal using bitcoin. Same day I've passed verification of my bitcoin wallet, cancelled the bank withdrawals and made new bitcoin withdrawal requests.
At the moment of submitting this complaint not a penny was payed by the casino, individual payment schedule is also not provided (violation of p.8.6 of ivi casino's Term & Conditions).

Please find withdrawal request and p.8.6 of ivi casino's terms attached.
Hope this complaint will be helpful and at least taken into account by other gamblers.

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2021

One of the withdrawal requests was processed on april 10.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2021

I do confirm first payout 13214 RUB of 53214 RUB.
I've received 0,00243 BTC that is ~11400 RUB at the moment of payment (of 13214 RUB withdrawal request). Thus ~14% commission was applied.
Still waiting for the rest withdrawal (40000 RUB).

Taking into account that withdrawals are made to bitcoin (not to bank card) at ivi casino's request due to casino's problems with bank cards processing, I hope worthy compensation will be offered.

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2021

Dear ALEX_,

You can try to use the Piastrix payment system for withdrawal. The problem with withdrawing to cards is caused by the laws of your country. We have no control over this situation.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2021

No, thanx, I'll not use Piastrix, keep making withdrawal to bitcoin.
As far as I know not a long time ago you also had problems with processing Piastrix and there is no guarantee it will not happen again.
Still waiting for the rest withdrawal (40000 RUB).

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. April 2021

Dear IVI Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 20. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS, looks like it's a perfect time to blacklist ivicasino, isnt it?

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Dear ALEX_

We have not stopped payments. Please wait for the last request to be processed.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

On tenterhooks.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per IVI Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Thank you very much. The Finance Department has processed all withdrawal requests.

Best Regards,
ivicasino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2021

Dear @Alex_,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2021

Dear Askgamblers, thanx for your assistance.
I do confirm the payouts were made. Last transaction was on 05/24/2021.
It took casino 72 days to pay about 710 euro.
No compensations were offered.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

IVI Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 9 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,133 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit IVI Spielothek?