Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

IVI Casino - Delayed withdrawal 1 month

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino IVI Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 600
Billys07 Griechenland
Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2021

Made a withdrawal request 500 and 100 because of max 500euros on e-currency on 09 April 2021. Verification of account was made in the next day, but still, after almost 1 month the withdraw haven't been made tried multiple times asking on live chat and on email and still same reply your request will be transferred to financial department. In terms of conditions, it says 24working hours but it's not true...

Billys07 Griechenland
Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2021

1st withdraw completed waiting for the 2nd withdraw 120euro.

Veröffentlicht am 26. April 2021

Dear BILLYS07,

Please specify your login or email address.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. April 2021

Dear IVI Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 26. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Thank you. I have informed the finance department about this user. The situation will be resolved shortly.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Dear BILLYS07,

The finance department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Dear @Billys07,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Billys07 Griechenland
Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Thank you, complaint resolved money have arrived.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

IVI Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 9 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,133 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit IVI Spielothek?