Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

IVI Casino - Delayed payments totaling €1,100

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino IVI Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 2606
Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 8. Dezember 2020

Hi. I found this casino here on askgamblers.
Went ahead and made a deposit via Skrill.
Ended up winning up to 1100€.
When I went to withdraw Skrill was not available to withdraw so I had to make a deposit of 20€ trough NETELLER and verify it.

I made the deposit, uploaded my account details and got easily verified.

They state you will receive your money in 24h but it has been now 72hr.

I’ve seen another complaints and all of them are from delayed payments.

They really should fix this matter because they will lose a lot of clientes because of this. If the deposit is instant you gotta make withdraws really fast aswell.

In my case I’m not sure if I’ll ever play here again, because of this.

I have now 3 withdrawals; 2 of 500€ and one of 100€.

Id like to get askgamblers team to supervising my payment.

Thank you

Veröffentlicht am 8. Dezember 2020

Dear player,

The finance department processed one of your withdrawal requests yesterday within 24 business hours. At the moment, you have one active withdrawal request which was created yesterday. The last request will be processed as soon as possible.


Best Regards,

iviCasino.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 8. Dezember 2020

Hello ivi.

I confirm first withdraw was paid on 07/12/2020 = 500€.

I have another withdraw pending which was made some hours after the first one.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 9. Dezember 2020

I have now 2 pending withdrawals.
One of 500€; another of 302€.

The 500€ withdraw is pending since 06/12/2020 so clearly they don’t match their T&C in terms of payments/withdraws.

I’ll leave a screenshot attached.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 9. Dezember 2020

Hello.

I would like to update my complaint.

It's fun because my account was verified almost instantantly, but payments are having a huge delay... I think they want me to gamble away the money, and I hate when a casino try to do this.

And so I must expose them. Trying to not pay-out... love to receive our money but when it comes to pay...

I have now 3 withdrawls pending (limit is 3) and 341,50€ left to ask for withdraw.

As you can see on this screenshot from their T&C, they state usually a withdraw takes up to 24 hours after your account is verified.

My account was verified many days ago, I already received one withdraw and I still have the second one from 06/12/2020 which was made only some hours after the first I already received.

Tomorrow is 10/12/2020, so tecnically it has been 4 days now.

I hope I can receive all my money before the weekend, they don't have to check every withdraw one per one, makes no sense.
If i'm verified and everything is okay they can pay the full amount and not 500 today, 300 tomorrow and 500 in 4 days...

I'm starting to get a little annoyed with how this casino works.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 10. Dezember 2020

Askgamblers team,

Please I ask u to notify this casino that they must keep their payments in accordance with the terms and conditions.

''8.6. There are following restrictions on money withdrawal: no more than 1 500 EUR a day, 3000 EUR a week, 9000 EUR a month.''
''8.11. Withdrawal requests are processed by the Finance Department within 48 hours from the day of requests' application after verification of account.''

Do you believe they actually paid me the withdraw (less money) from 08/12/2020 and kept the one from 06/12/2020 pending?
Does this make any sense to you? It's 1 500 a day, not 302€.

I have now 3x 500€ withdraw pending.

500€ was paid out; 302€ was paid out.

I still have another 304€ withdraw pending from another casino-sister [EgoCasino] (JocSolutions aswell) pending since 07/12/2020, 09:41.

They have exactly the same T&C but the situation is the same.

Veröffentlicht am 11. Dezember 2020

Dear player,


The request for withdrawal of 302 EUR was created before the two requests and was processed first. Aslo you have another request that was created earlier and the finance department will process it as soon as possible.


Best Regards,

iviCasino.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 11. Dezember 2020

Hi @IviCasino,

Thanks for your reply.

What do you mean by ''withdrawal of 302 EUR was created before the two requests and was processed first''?

This withdrawal request of 302 EUR was made on 08/12/2020 10:19 but I had one withdrawal request of 500€ BEFORE 06/12/2020 11:00 so why would you guys pay the withdraw of 08/12/2020 and leave the 06/12/2020 pending? It is older and so must be paid firstly.
This makes no sense at all...

Also, if you have a 1 500 limit per day, why would you pay only 302 EUR?
Why not proceed all the withdraws until it comes to 1500?

Especially a withdrawal request from 06/12/2020... HELLO?! Today is 11/12/2020. (''WITHIN 48 HOURS'')

Please stop doing dirty stuff. I won't gamble anymore on your website until I have all the funds transfered to me.

Fix this situation and stop making ur website/operator look bad. Because it's not bad at all but in terms of payments you guys are a disaster.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Dezember 2020

Dear player,


Your earliest withdrawal request has been processed by the Finance Department today. You can be sure that the following requests will be processed soon.


Best Regards,

iviCasino.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 14. Dezember 2020

Hi.

I confirm that withdrawal from 06/12/2020 was paid today.

Got now x2 500€ pending and x1 170€. (Earliest being requested on 09/12/2020)

I’ll keep this post updated, hope this week payments come faster.

Won’t gamble anymore until I have all funds transfered to me.

Thank you.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 2020

Hi.

I just received another withdraw of 500€ via Skrill.

There are 2 withdrawals of 500€ each pending now.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 2020

*UPDATE*

I went to live casino and managed to win more 600€.
I have now 3 withdrawals of 500€ each pending and 100€ left to withdraw. (3x max requests)


I won't gamble/deposit not even one more penny until all funds are transfered to me.

@IviCasino, I hope you can pay me it all until the end of the week.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2020

No withdraw received yesterday. No withdraw received today.


AND I can not understand why.

If they have a week limit of 3000 EUR and they only paid 1000 EUR this week (500€ monday; 500€ tuesday) why did they stop paying these last two days?


Are their finances department on vacation rn?


I stopped gambling/deposit until all funds are transfered to me.


I'll keep waiting but payments keep fail.


Also I only received 500 EUR max per day when they have a limit of 1500 EUR per day so I wonder when will they pay me 2 or 3 times 500€?


- 3x 500€ withdraw request pending

- 560€ left to withdraw.


And i'm done gambling. I just want my money.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2020

Hi.

Despite the delays this is a very honest and trustworthy casino.

- Received another 500€ via skrill today 19/12/2020

3x 500€ withdraw request pending

320€ left to withdraw.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Received another 500€ via Skrill today 21/12/2020.

Won more money on live casino and also in a sport bet.

- I still have 3x 500€ withdrawals request pending.

- 764€ left to withdraw.

2264€ in total on my account which I want to withdraw.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2020

Right amount withdrawn/still left to withdraw has been updated.

- At this moment I have 2779 EURO “stuck” in my account.

3x 500€ withdrawals pending
1279€ left to withdraw.

I won’t be gambling/making bets any time soon because I already won what I wanted.

I don’t mind if you keep paying only 500 EURO a day even though having a 1500 EURO daily limit if you at least respect the timing of payments. @ivicasino

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2020

For anyone looking for a casino, be careful with this one.

If you're the type of player that wins 5-15k, you will have a headache trying to get your funds paid to you.

Since monday, received only today a new paymeny. A lot of delays, a lot of breach of their own T&C in terms of payments time-frame, i would not recommend this place to gamble since they take years to pay your winnings.

Be careful guys, don't play here.

I received some withdrawals, i'm in profit but ended up losing the rest of my balance. And that's exactlly what they want, so much delays for this.

I don't really care, i still made money.

You guys can close this complaint and maybe consider putting them (JocSolutions Casinos) on blacklisted because as you can see from all complaints are from the same, delayed payments, etc.

You should not recommend them at all as it hapenned to me, it was a bad site to play.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2020

Dear player,

There were some delays in withdrawing funds, but the finance department processed the most of your requests. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,

ivicasino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

IVI Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 9 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,133 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit IVI Spielothek?