Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

IVI Casino - Delayed payment of €500 since October 22nd 2020

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino IVI Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 500
Veröffentlicht am 2. Februar 2021

Hi, i was playing at the ivicasino and claimed 70% bonus worth 175€, after wagering requirements i did the withdrawal 22.10.2020 of 500€. After that i havent got my money and i have been asking for their inner complaint several times but they refused to send it to me. Its been more than three months now. I also did send email to their support but they didtn even answered to me.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The Financial Department has tried to process your request for withdrawal on the card but bank has declined a transaction. We kindly ask you to use a Visa card, make a minimum deposit via it, verify it and create a request for withdrawal.

Best Regards,
ivicasino.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

Hi there! i do not have a visa card... can i withdraw with my skrill account?


< full name removed >

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9
In order to process your withdrawal request on Skrill, please make a deposit and provide us the screenshot of your Skrill account with your e-mail and name.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

hi again, so what is the minimum deposit i can make with skrill and after that i can withdrawal that also using skrill?

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The minimum deposit from Skrill is 10 EUR. After the minimum deposit, you can create a withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ivicasino.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

ok, so i went i deposited 10€, it seems that i cant even make a withdrawal with skrill. what do we do now?

Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

Please upload a screenshot for verification to the "Cashi­er-­Ver­ifi­cation" section.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Dear SIKAMAINEN9,

The finance department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ivicasino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Dear @sikamainen9,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Hi! I did get my withdrawal so how can i close this complaint? Thank you!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

IVI Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 9 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,133 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit IVI Spielothek?