Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

IVI Casino - Delayed payment from February 4th

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino IVI Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag руб. 435000
Vityanail Russland
Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

On February 4, I issued 3 applications for payments. For 25000 rubles to the debit card.

IVI Casino Managers have informed that this is a temporary problem and I need to wait a bit. The problem will be resolved soon. And so every day.

On February 9, I wrote a letter to the finance department in the post office that I was expecting payment. I got paid 25,000 rubles on the same day. But two applications remained.

Then I emailed several times. To which I received the following stereotyped and vague answers:
—-
“We have received your letter.
There are some delays in transaction processing at the moment.
You can be sure that your request will not be ignored and will be processed as soon as possible. "

“We are familiar with your letter.
We need a little more time to process the request.
Thank you very much for your patience and understanding. "
—-
Then I wrote about the situation on the forums, where there is a representative of this casino.

A casino representative answered me and even made 2 more withdrawals.

(As soon as I was paid the first request for 25,000 rubles, I created an application for 14,500 rubles. And when I again began to ask for a withdrawal, I was not withdrawn 25,000 rubles, which were previously issued, but a new application for 14,500 rubles.)

History of my operations and withdrawal times.
02/04/2021. I applied for a withdrawal of 25,000 rubles- Received a withdrawal on 02/09/2021 (5 days)
02/10/2021. I applied for a withdrawal of 14,500 rubles - Received a withdrawal on 02/16/2021 (6 days)
02/04/2021. I applied for a withdrawal of 25,000 rubles - Received a withdrawal on 02/18/2021 (14 days)

02/04/2021. I applied for a withdrawal of 25,000 rubles - Pending (27 days)
02/16/2021. I applied for a withdrawal of 25,000 rubles - Pending (15 days)
02/18/2021. I applied for a withdrawal of 25,000 rubles - Pending (13 days)

I am writing here because the IVI Casino `s Finance Department does not contact me either.
And I'm not the only one. There are at least 3 more people who have the same long delays in payments.

I would like to understand how to act in this situation. I hope the site representatives can help.

Who can I write to? Who can help me?


P.S. Sorry for the broken english. Translated via Google Translator.

Vityanail Russland
Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

Please adjust the general request for my amount. I need to withdraw 435,000 rubles (75,000 in pending). And 360,000 rubles is on the my balance
BTW (435,000 rubles is about $5829)

Veröffentlicht am 8. März 2021

Dear VITYANAIL,

The finance department has processed one of your requests yesterday.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Vityanail Russland
Veröffentlicht am 8. März 2021

Dear iviCasino,

Please tell the finance department that I need to make another 26 payments. And it would be great if they made more than one payment at a time.

Best Regards,
VITYANAIL

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Dear VITYANAIL,

The next witdrawal request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
ivicasino.

Vityanail Russland
Veröffentlicht am 12. März 2021

Dear iviCasino,

Received payment. I'm waiting for the next ones. It's strange that you only withdraw 15,000 rubles at a time

Best Regards,
VITYANAIL

Veröffentlicht am 15. März 2021

Dear VITYANAIL,

The next withdrawal request has been processed.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Vityanail Russland
Veröffentlicht am 15. März 2021

Dear iviCasino,

Received payment. I'm waiting for the next ones. It's strange that you only withdraw 15,000 rubles at a time

Best Regards,
VITYANAIL

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. März 2021

Dear IVI Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 23. März 2021

Dear VITYANAIL,

We can process the last withdrawal request only for bitcoin. Piastrix payment system is not available at the moment.

Best Regards,
ivicasino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. März 2021

Dear @Vityanail,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Vityanail Russland
Veröffentlicht am 29. März 2021

Wish you never face this kind of customer orientation / self-disrespect

If you happen to win more than ~ $ 400, then the good news ends there. IVI, IMHO, is made for small wins.

Briefly:
Ivi will delay the withdrawal of your funds as much as they can. And they will wait for the fact that you will simply get tired of waiting for your winnings and you will “fill in” / lose it.

Disclaimer:
I could not even think that the problem of a large conclusion would affect me, I wanted to do a little afternoon, but it just so happened that I caught the multiplication ~ x8000 at a rate of 35p. And I was already anticipating how I was withdrawing my winnings, but it wasn’t there.

Don't look at the solved cases on sites like affgambler, latestcasinobonuses, askgambler ... They can mislead you that the casino solves your problems in a very open and friendly manner. If you take a close look at the "resolved problems", then other players will tell you similar stories about how everything happens for a very long time, boring. Or it doesn't happen at all.

More details:

At first, they will simply answer you: we have time delays that do not depend on us. Please wait. To a simple and specific question "When will the money be paid to me" - you will NOT be answered "In an hour / today / tomorrow." You will be given an unsubscribe from the category "Expect and thank you for being with us."

Get ready that in principle I will not contact you if you yourself do not write on similar sites with casino reviews. The finance department will not write to you in the mail that they do not fulfill their obligations to withdraw funds according to the following rules:

8.11.10. There are the following restrictions on withdrawing funds from an account: no more than 1,500 EUR per day, 3,000 EUR per week and up to 9,000 - 50,000 EUR per month, depending on the payment system. The financial department reserves the right to make payments to e-wallets in accordance with an individual schedule, with which the user will be familiarized by e-mail.
(Copied from the rules of the casino on 03/27/2021)

And if you yourself write to the Finance Department, then be prepared that they simply will not answer you. I was convinced personally.

You can make 3 withdrawal requests at the same time. And when the IVI draws one conclusion, they will notify you immediately, probably expecting a stormy aviation and gratitude for the descent. Don't even try to ask yourself why you don't get 3 outputs at the same time. One is enough for you (according to IVI).

You will be thanked for your patience, for waiting, they will say how much you are appreciated, but they will continue to "fuck in your ears." Here you decide for yourself how to react to it.
If you yourself do not write that you would like to get at least a little ooooh of what you won, the guys from IVI will not move.

It would be wrong for me not to point out that the casino is normal in terms of the interface and the number of different providers. Ivi is not satisfied with the tricks with profile verification, at least this process is not delayed. Live chat support responds quickly to basic questions. But keep in mind that the guys from the chat know a little more than you. For all questions regarding payments and terms, you will be answered - “We are not in the know. Ask in the financial department. ”Well, I already wrote that the department can simply ignore your letter, referring to being very busy.

For 1.5 months I received only 6 payments. 3 on the card and 3 on the Piastrix. I suggested creating an alternative withdrawal method, but I was told that this was not necessary. When I started Piastrix, the first payment was quickly made to me, and I really believed that conclusions will now be drawn every day. But then everything became the same. There were long pauses between payments. Every day I had 3 payments in the queue. As a result, they stopped displaying on Piastrix.

The win is lost. The story with this casino is over. You can close the claim.

Output:
Everyone decides for himself where to play. I am not calling you to anything, draw your own conclusions. Read reviews and problem cases before making a deposit at any casino. Well, if you have a big drift / win, I wish you good luck with your withdrawal! :) And patience!

Sorry for English. Translated via google translator.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. März 2021

Dear @Vityanail,

Following a careful review and consideration of your case, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that, unfortunately, your complaint is not compliant with the AGCCS Guidelines, section Balance played off while waiting to be paid and, therefore, is being rejected. Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Please keep in mind that while we could understand your frustration and disappointment of probably not being paid within the time frame specified by the operator, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the processing of your payment is being finalized accordingly. Instead, you kept playing and lost your balance subsequently which means that unfortunately, you will also lost the validity of you claim against the operator which led to rejection of the complaint.

And while we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind that in case of disagreement with our decision further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

IVI Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 9 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,133 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit IVI Spielothek?