Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

IVI Casino - Delay with withdrawal 5 days already

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino IVI Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 55
Veröffentlicht am 22. März 2021

Hello, I registered through you at ivi casino, received on March 11, made a deposit perfect money through, wanted to withdraw, but they did not have a withdrawal to perfect made a deposit through pisatrix, put it on withdrawal on 55 euro March 15, 5 days they only promise to pay me and do not pay until today wow day

Veröffentlicht am 25. März 2021

Dear SHERTONYE,

At the moment we do not carry out withdrawals to the piastrix payment system. Alternative methods will be added soon.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 27. März 2021

Winnings are not withdrawn for 13 days.
Withdrawing funds to piastrix is ​​worth it. Only me the conclusion on piastrix was closed yes)))

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. März 2021

Dear IVI Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 31. März 2021

No changes yet, no winnings have been received

Veröffentlicht am 31. März 2021

Dear SHERTONYE,

We could not process your request because Piastrix was not working. It is now available for withdrawal again. Please expect the withdrawal of funds in the near future.

Best Regards,
iviCasino.

Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

Dear SHERTONYE,

The finance department has been processed your withdrawal request.

Best Regards,
ivicasino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

Dear @shertonye,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

IVI Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 9 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,133 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit IVI Spielothek?