Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Fantasino Casino - Withdrawal impossible due to "Technical Issue"

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Fantasino Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag £ 3352.8
Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2019

I'm having the same issues as everyone else at the moment. Been waiting about 4 weeks now to withdraw my winnings, and there's been no explanation for why I am unable to other than some mysterious "Technical Issues". I can see others are as mystified as I that this casino is still taking deposits without a mention of the issues with withdrawals on the deposit screen to warn players. I am reluctant to post this but I am becoming increasing worried that the site has been compromised (hacked) or has gone bust, hence the reason for the delay. Mostly I'd just like to offer a potential heads up to any new players or potential depositors.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2019

Dear @Hmayes999,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2019

Thanks AskGamblers :) My balance which I am currently unable to withdraw totals £3352.80.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2019

Dear Holly,

We deeply apologize for this situation. We are completely aware of it and we are working hard to resolve it as soon as possible. Please rest assured that you will receive your withdrawal, just like you have in the past couple of years as our loyal customer. In the mean time, if you'd like, you may put your account on Cool Off while we finish fixing this issue. This is a sort of guarantee that we are not waiting for you to lose your funds and that our top priority is for you to receive your winnings soon.

We hope to have this situation resolved by the end of this week, at the latest. Then you will be able to receive all your winnings, as always. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2019

Hi Fantasino,

Thanks for the reply, I've already read this cut and paste response on several other complaints :') Is there any more information you're willing to give us at this time? You mentioned the error having something to do with an "outside 3rd party" which sounds worrisome. It would be great if you could clarify this a little more. Also, do you have any intentions of removing the option to deposit whilst withdrawals are down, or perhaps even a heads up note to your players on the deposits page? Personally, I think this would go a long way to restoring faith that you as a company still have your players at the top of your list of priorities, as you say. I appreciate this is a hard situation for you to be in and I genuinely have sympathy for both sides but at this point I feel customer service simply isnt being handled very well.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Juni 2019

We are hoping to solve this issue by tomorrow (latest Monday). It's almost solved and you will be able to withdraw immediately. I'll keep you informed via email, Hmayes999. Thank you for your patience!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2019

Dear Fantasino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2019

Still unable to withdraw. No email from Fantasino as of 3.21pm today. Site still accepting deposits with no mention of withdrawal issues. Very disappointed, Fantasino.

Veröffentlicht am 18. Juni 2019

Tuesday evening and still unable to withdraw. No reply from Fantasino and no update via email.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Juni 2019

Received an email today saying withdrawals are active again. Withdrawn funds via Trustly, so we'll see how it goes. Fingers crossed. Thank you Askgamblers.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Juni 2019

Your withdrawal has been approved Holly :)

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Juni 2019

Dear @Hmayes999,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 21. Juni 2019

Money received! Thank you Fantasino and Askgamblers :) This issue has been resolved.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Juni 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Fantasino Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 10 von 11 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,179 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Fantasino Spielothek?