Notifications
Einloggen
de

EnergyCasino - Delaying verification and payment

UNGELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino EnergyCasino
Grund Verifizierungsprobleme
Betrag руб. 3140000
Veröffentlicht am 1. August 2019

Good day.

In accordance with the rules of the casino, they requested additional documents from me. I provided everything (bank statement, job certificate, employment contract, and payslips). All documents have been approved, but in order to complete the verification, they asked to additionally send payslips and an employment contract in the PDF format. I sent these documents to them on July 12, today is 30, nothing is checked.

The site says that the documents are verified within 72 hours. And almost 3 weeks have passed ... And before the documents were checked for 2-4 days, and now, I consider that the casino is delaying verification and payment of my winnings.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. August 2019

Dear @Miarit,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2019

Good day

The total amount of the disputed withdrawal requests is 3 140 000 RUB.

Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2019

The fact is that earlier the documents were checked in few days, or in a day , and now nobody answers me on the email for 4 weeks.

I suspect the company does not want to pay my winnings and is looking for any ways not to do this.

Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2019

Dear Player,

Thank you for contacting us via AskGamblers.
We confirm we have requested additional documents for verification from your side and you have provided them a few weeks later. We are sorry that this process takes longer than you expected, however, our Team sent you latest update on the 2nd of August 2019 via email and you have been in touch with us via LiveChat almost every day while the investigation is still ongoing.

Due to internal fraud procedures and sensitivity of this matter we cannot publish all details regarding this case in this thread. However, we are open to reveal them to AskGamblers representatives once we are ready.
We are currently still running security & AML checks and your account will remain suspended until the investigation has been completed.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. August 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Dear Player,

Thank you for your patience.

Please be informed that we will pass all the necessary details to the Administrators of AskGamblers latest tomorrow morning.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Dear Energy Team,

Thank you very much for the reply. Yes, I sent the documents 2 weeks after your request. Because, I did not check the mail, and did not see your letter. I sent the first documents back in mid-June. After that, weekly I received letters from you that additional documents were needed. I provided everything immediately, the documents were checked within 2 days. After you have accepted and approved all the documents, including the payslips and the employment contract, I was asked to send the same documents in PDF format, that is, documents without signatures and seals. It turns out, that you check officially certified documents for a 2-3 days, and documents that have no legal force for a month?

Regarding online support, yes, I contacted them daily. They always responded responsibly and respectfully to me, but they could not provide me with any information regarding my question.

I made deposits of deferred money from my salary, I work, and sent all the documents confirming the source of my financial income. Then, what is my financial irregularities and account blocking?

I am very respectful of Energy Casino and appreciate the time they devote to my question. But at the same time, I don’t understand what is happening and why the casino checks my documents for a month.

I am looking forward to you early reply.

Best regards,
Player.

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

Good day,

Can I know, if there are some notifications from Energy Casino regarding my case .

Yesterday Energy Team said, that they will pass all the necessary details to the Administrators of AskGamblers latest tomorrow morning.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting EnergyCasino team to provide the requested additional information.

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

Thank you for the reply AskGamblers Team. I understand that they didn’t send anything ..

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

Dear Player,

Please be informed that we have submitted all necessary documentation in reference to your case yesterday and again this afternoon. We are still in additional discussion with AskGamblers Administrators, therefore, we kindly ask you for patience, until they are ready to present their final decision.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

Dear EnergyCasino Team,

Thank you for the feedback.
And I apologize for my hasty conclusions.

Best regards,
Player.

Veröffentlicht am 16. August 2019

Dear AskGamblers Team,

May I know, maybe there are some news regarding my question.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. August 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting EnergyCasino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is in direct communication with EnergyCasino, therefore we are willing to provide EnergyCasino team additional time while they are gathering all the needed information in regards of this particular case.

Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2019

Dear Player,

Thank you for your patience.
We have provided today all the necessary information that we are entitled to share to AskGamblers Administrators.
We are now waiting for their feedback.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 21. August 2019

Dear EnergyCasino and AskGamblers Team,

Thank you for the time you devote to my question. I am looking forward to your early reply.

Best regards,
Player.

Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2019

Dear AskGamblers Team,

May I know, is something new regarding my case. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht am 23. August 2019

Dear Player,

Thank you again for your patience and understanding.
We are in touch with AskGamblers however the final result has not been decided as yet.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused and we will do our best to provide you with an update as soon as it is possible.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 26. August 2019

Good day,
Thank you for the information and reply. Quite a lot of time has passed, therefore, some updates may have appeared regarding my question?

Veröffentlicht am 26. August 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

I'm sorry, but can I find out what's going on? More than a month has passed, and the documents have not been verified. Despite the fact that the February payslip was approved in July, and the same two payslips (March and April) still have the status “in progress”, although all were loaded on the same day.

Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2019

Dear Player,

We are really sorry however we do not have an update as yet and it is difficult to predict when we will have it.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused and we will do our best to provide you with an update as soon as it is possible.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 29. August 2019

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team,

Please, can you say, how much time approximately I have to wait. Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. August 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is in direct communication with EnergyCasino, and will update as soon as possible.

Thank you all for your cooperation and understanding.

Veröffentlicht am 1. September 2019

Dear Player,

Just a quick note that this case is still in progress and we kindly ask you for patience until we will be able to give you a proper update.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 4. September 2019

Dear EnergyCasino

For two months not a single update. I appreciate your feedback, but ...

You wrote above: "we do not have an update as yet and it is difficult to predict when we will have it." You openly make it clear that you are not going to clarify the problem.

It's outrageous.

Veröffentlicht am 6. September 2019

Dear Player,

We understand your disappointment, however, the update was simply to let you know we are still working on this case. We will let you know as soon as, together with AskGamblers, we will be ready to resolve your complaint.

Apologies and thank you for understanding.

Best regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 7. September 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

What is the complexity of my question? And why does the standard verification procedure take so much time?

Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2019

Dear Player,

Sincere apologies however as previously explained, due to internal fraud procedures and sensitivity of this matter we cannot publish any details regarding this case in this thread. However, we are in touch with AskGamblers representatives already. The investigation is still ongoing and we can only provide more details as soon as it is complete.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 11. September 2019

Ok, thank you for the reply

Veröffentlicht am 17. September 2019

Dear Player,

Thank you for your reply and understanding too.

Best regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 17. September 2019

Dear EnergyCasino, I understand everything, but when will the updates appear?How much also I have to wait?

Dear AskGamblers Team, maybe you have some new datails regarding my case? Thank you in advance

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. September 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 25. September 2019

Dear Player and AskGamblers,

Please be informed that our investigation is still in process and we will do our best to update you as soon as possible.
Sincere apologies that the resolution is not as quick as you may have expected.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 25. September 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

Could you say approximately how much more time you need?

Veröffentlicht am 27. September 2019

Dear Player,

I am really sorry, however we are not able to estimate the resolution time.
Please rest assured we will contact you as soon as we can.

Best regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 30. September 2019

Dear Energy Casino Team,

About 3 months have passed, and no results. Why so long? When you will give reply regarding my case?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Oktober 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Oktober 2019

Dear Energy Casino Team,

You don’t want to pay part of my winnings, dragging out with the verification of documents.
I kindly ask you to provide in this case, which clause of the user agreement was violated by me, and why the account was frozen.

Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Oktober 2019

Dear AskGamblers Team,

May I know, why Energy Casino has not been responding for three weeks?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Oktober 2019

Dear @Miarit,

Please be informed that Energy Casino management informed us the investigation has not been completed yet, therefore more time has been granted. Rest assured you will be the first one to know once we receive their findings on the matter.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Oktober 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 1. November 2019

Dear AskGamblers Team,

Could I know, if there are something new regarding my case?

Best regards,
Player.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. November 2019

Dear @Miarit,

Rest assured you will be the first one to know once we receive casino findings on the matter.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Dezember 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that EnergyCasino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Dezember 2019

Dear @Miarit,

Please keep in mind that due to the specific nature of your dispute with Energy Casino, AskGamblers Complaints Team agreed with the request received from the operator to keep the case open for longer than the usual AGCCS time frames. Your complaint will remain open until we either receive operator's results from the current investigation or the deadline of keeping an AGCCS case opened for max to 6 months is reached, whichever comes first. The deadline for this particular case is February 1st, 2020.

Thanks for your understanding and for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2020

Dear all, 

Based on the fact that AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service has not been provided with operator's results from the investigation in question and that deadline of keeping an opened case for maximum to 6 months expired on the 1st of February, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved.

We would like to remind both sides that we are ready to reopen the case when and if any new information regarding the case are provided. 

EnergyCasino Beschwerden

  • 9 von 13 gelöst
  • vor 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • vor 3 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,792 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit EnergyCasino?