Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

EnergyCasino - Delaying verification and payment

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

EnergyCasino

Betrag

руб. 3140000

Veröffentlicht am 1. August 2019

Good day.

In accordance with the rules of the casino, they requested additional documents from me. I provided everything (bank statement, job certificate, employment contract, and payslips). All documents have been approved, but in order to complete the verification, they asked to additionally send payslips and an employment contract in the PDF format. I sent these documents to them on July 12, today is 30, nothing is checked.

The site says that the documents are verified within 72 hours. And almost 3 weeks have passed ... And before the documents were checked for 2-4 days, and now, I consider that the casino is delaying verification and payment of my winnings.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. August 2019

Dear @Miarit,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2019

Good day

The total amount of the disputed withdrawal requests is 3 140 000 RUB.

Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2019

The fact is that earlier the documents were checked in few days, or in a day , and now nobody answers me on the email for 4 weeks.

I suspect the company does not want to pay my winnings and is looking for any ways not to do this.

Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2019

Dear Player,

Thank you for contacting us via AskGamblers.
We confirm we have requested additional documents for verification from your side and you have provided them a few weeks later. We are sorry that this process takes longer than you expected, however, our Team sent you latest update on the 2nd of August 2019 via email and you have been in touch with us via LiveChat almost every day while the investigation is still ongoing.

Due to internal fraud procedures and sensitivity of this matter we cannot publish all details regarding this case in this thread. However, we are open to reveal them to AskGamblers representatives once we are ready.
We are currently still running security & AML checks and your account will remain suspended until the investigation has been completed.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. August 2019

Dear EnergyCasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Dear Player,

Thank you for your patience.

Please be informed that we will pass all the necessary details to the Administrators of AskGamblers latest tomorrow morning.

Kind regards,
EnergyCasino Team

Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Dear Energy Team,

Thank you very much for the reply. Yes, I sent the documents 2 weeks after your request. Because, I did not check the mail, and did not see your letter. I sent the first documents back in mid-June. After that, weekly I received letters from you that additional documents were needed. I provided everything immediately, the documents were checked within 2 days. After you have accepted and approved all the documents, including the payslips and the employment contract, I was asked to send the same documents in PDF format, that is, documents without signatures and seals. It turns out, that you check officially certified documents for a 2-3 days, and documents that have no legal force for a month?

Regarding online support, yes, I contacted them daily. They always responded responsibly and respectfully to me, but they could not provide me with any information regarding my question.

I made deposits of deferred money from my salary, I work, and sent all the documents confirming the source of my financial income. Then, what is my financial irregularities and account blocking?

I am very respectful of Energy Casino and appreciate the time they devote to my question. But at the same time, I don’t understand what is happening and why the casino checks my documents for a month.

I am looking forward to you early reply.

Best regards,
Player.

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

Good day,

Can I know, if there are some notifications from Energy Casino regarding my case .

Yesterday Energy Team said, that they will pass all the necessary details to the Administrators of AskGamblers latest tomorrow morning.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting EnergyCasino team to provide the requested additional information.

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

Thank you for the reply AskGamblers Team. I understand that they didn’t send anything ..

EnergyCasino Beschwerden

  • 10 von 14 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 3 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,410 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit EnergyCasino?