Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Energy Casino closed my account with £1390 in there

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

EnergyCasino

Betrag

£ 1390

Veröffentlicht am 17. März 2015

Hi I signed up to energycasino and deposited £300, I got my account up to £1390 and requested a withdrawal.
I was emailed asking for my id, I,sent everything I have, 2 birth certificates, medical card, proof of address, front and back of debit card.
They told me it wasn't enough and have now closed my account without paying me.
I have never had a problem with this with any other casino and I'm a member of around 30.
I contacted both the gambling commission and the Malta gaming authority and was advised by both that I've done everything in my power to comply with them and that I should put in a formal complaint which I have and they haven't replied to this.
I have made a complaint with the Malta gaming authority but I don't know what else to do.
In my opinion they are stealing my winnings, not every body has photo id and both the gambling commission and the Malta gaming authority advised that I don't need themoney if I gave all the other information which I stated.
What can I do? They don't have a telephone number that works, surely they are breaking regulations
Attached is a screen shot I took in case they try to deny my winnings

Veröffentlicht am 27. Februar 2015

Dear Kerry,

I have checked your case with support and our payment department and I would like to confirm that only document we need, to verify your account, is official ID with your picture.

According to our requirements and procedures underwritten by Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) a photo ID for verification is essential.

Kindly note that your account will remain closed until all documents are sent to us and your account is fully verified.

When this is done, you will be able to proceed with your withdrawal.

Congratulations on your winnings!

Regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino representative

Veröffentlicht am 27. Februar 2015

As I have explained to you numerous times on the phone and through email that I myself have spoken to the Malta gaming authority and they have said they are not happy with you pushing the blame on them. They have agreed with me on this, I even supplied you with their number to speak to yourself.

I have read your terms and conditions which you sent me
Below is what they state
Please note that according to terms and conditions of our service:
18a (iv) PROBE may, from time to time, at its sole discretion, require a CLIENT to provide additional proof of identity (KYC documentation) such as notarized copy of passport or other means of identity verification as it deems required under the circumstances and may at its sole discretion suspend an account until such proof has been provided to its satisfaction

Ithink no where states it must only be photo id it says or other means of identification

As it is not stated in your terms and conditions that I can only use photo id you are infact breaching our binding contract and not standing up to your end of the bargain

On feel you are using this as an eligitamat excuse and u will not rest until I am paid in full.

Veröffentlicht am 2. März 2015

Dear Kerry,

Thanks for your reply.

We want to assure You that your winnings are secured and will be paid out in full, once your account is fully verified.

To verify account with official picture ID is a standard procedure (KYC - Know Your Customer) and we are obligated to do that and that applies to our all players.

"4.(iii) the customer’s place of residence. Please note that the CLIENT may be asked to prove his/her place of residence by providing proof of identity such as copy of identity card, passport or driving license and/or utility bill;
13b. PROBE's finance department handles all withdrawal requests submitted. PROBE reserves the right to verify the entitlement of the User and, in case of doubt, to retain the withdrawal. Valid documents issued by government and Identity documents must be submitted in order to process a withdrawal.(...)"

Kind regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino

Veröffentlicht am 3. März 2015

This is still an open complaint and I still haven't received my winnings, I,have offered everything I can to no avail.

I don't know what else u can do.

My account has been suspended so I am not allowed to see if the money is still there.

I am waiting tof here a response from the Malta gaming authority in which I have placed a complaint

I have sent off for Id but been told I can,be up to 8 weeks

Thoroughly disappointed and once I receive my funds I will immediately close my account with them and stay far away

Veröffentlicht am 3. März 2015

Dear Kerry,

This is, indeed still an open complaint and as I mentioned, your winnings are waiting for you and will be paid out as soon we have got requested document from you.

You mentioned 8 weeks for ID?
Our processing time for account verification is usually 24 hours and once this is done, your account will be reopen and you will be able to cash out your winnings.

I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed, but this is a standard procedure and all customer have to verify their accounts and go through it, sooner or later.

Kind regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. März 2015

Any development in this case?

Veröffentlicht am 7. März 2015

We are still waiting for documents.

Regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino

Veröffentlicht am 8. März 2015

I am only adding a response as I've been told without one my complaint will be closed

I still haven't received my winnings, I have sent off for photo I'd but haven't received this either

That is the only update I can give at this minute

Veröffentlicht am 10. März 2015

Hi Kerry,

Reason you still have not receive your winnings is cause we are still waiting for copy of official ID from you.

Thanks for your understanding.

Regards,
Djordje
EnergyCasino

Veröffentlicht am 13. März 2015

I have sent off my drivers licence photo just now, I expect an immediate response
Waited long enough

EnergyCasino Beschwerden

  • 10 von 14 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 3 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,410 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit EnergyCasino?