Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

EgoCasino - Withdrawal delayed for a month

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Ego Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1000
gamblerjane294 New South Wales
Veröffentlicht am 11. Juni 2021

Hello,

I made a withdrawal of 1000 EUR from Egocasino. On the 11th of May I got an email from them confirming that "they have received all the required documents and my payment information is verified and approved". I have contacted the chat about the payment on multiple occasions, but they always just tell me to wait. I have also sent several emails to their support team requesting an update but just keep being told to be patient and that they need more time to process the withdrawal. I have now waited a whole month for them to process my withdrawal.

Can you please assist me in my enquiries with EgoCasino to process the withdrawal?

Kind regards,

Gamblerjane

Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2021

Dear GAMBLERJANE294,

At the moment we are moving to a new crypto-processing that why is the withdrawals to bitcoin are delayed.
Please create three separate withdrawal requests to speed up processing.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.

gamblerjane294 New South Wales
Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2021

It would have been very helpful if you could have let me know this a month ago, also I have been dealing in Bitcoin transactions with many online casinos and have never experienced a delay such as this. I am unsure exactly what you mean regarding creating 3 separate withdrawals but I think you mean each one to be less than $400, can you please clarify this?

gamblerjane294 New South Wales
Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2021

I have cancelled my current withdrawal and submitted 3 new seperate withdrawals as requested, please confirm this is what you requested?

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Dear GAMBLERJANE294,

Yes, thank you very much. Please expect a withdrawal.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.

gamblerjane294 New South Wales
Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Ok thanks, I will update on here when received.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Juni 2021

Dear @gamblerjane294,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

gamblerjane294 New South Wales
Veröffentlicht am 19. Juni 2021

Thank you for following up, I contacted EgoCasino today and asked them why I still have not received any of the 3 payments per their request. I am quite disappointed with their response which almost seems generic now as I have had similar replies for the past 6 weeks which was as follows “ We have received your letter. There are some delays in withdrawal requests processing at the moment.
Your withdrawal will be processed soon”. So no I have not yet received payment.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Juni 2021

Dear @gamblerjane294,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

gamblerjane294 New South Wales
Veröffentlicht am 23. Juni 2021

Dear @Askgamblers,

The case still remains the same as of my last response of 19th June, could you please contact EgoCasino regarding this delay, which is now just utterly unacceptable. I am requesting your assistance in this matter as I am so disappointed with the length drawn out by EgoCasino having not paid me and handing me these completely ignorant and offhand responses as to why payment has not been made. It’s not exactly a large amount, and their excuse after excuse for the past 43 days I am near certain at this point I have been scammed, If I can deposit to their casino within minutes, I refuse to believe that such a delay is even slightly justifiable at this point. Can you please offer any further advice in this case? I have been a loyal and productive customer of, not just Egocasino, but their partner casinos also and I am totally discouraged to ever make another deposit in any of them after this torment, and all for only $1000.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Juni 2021

Dear EgoCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

gamblerjane294 New South Wales
Veröffentlicht am 27. Juni 2021

Please keep this case open, no payment has yet been paid by EgoCasino, 7 weeks now waiting.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Juli 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per EgoCasino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 20. Juli 2021

Dear GAMBLERJANE294,

Your request has been processed by the finance department. We are sorry for the delay.

Best Regards,
EgoCasino.

gamblerjane294 New South Wales
Veröffentlicht am 20. Juli 2021

Yes I finally received my withdrawal, thank you. But to be honest, this has really put me off gambling online, I have been playing at online casinos for 6 years but the stress and anxiety this experience caused me has really put me off ever making a deposit online again.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Juli 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.