Dolly Casino - Two of my bets got unfairly rejected

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Dolly Casino

Grund

Sonstiges
Veröffentlicht am 15. November 2023

I am writing to you because two of my bets were rejected a few days earlier (November 2, 2023 at 3:51:05 PM UTC and 9:32:38 PM UTC) and I contacted crazy time customer service to get some information. They then opened two complaints, explaining to me that the casino would contact me regarding those two complaints. Here are the references :

  • SD-3499427
  • SD-3493498

To this day, I have still not been contacted by dollycasino and the customer service has not responded to my emails regarding the situation either. When I try to obtain information from dollycasino's live support, none of the assistants seem to be able to help me and they ask me to provide a betting number (a number that I obviously cannot provide since my complaint concerns two bets that were unfairly rejected and therefore that don’t have a betting number, wince they disappeared from my bets history)

Dolly casino’s live support also told me multiple times that they had forwarded my case and that I was going to receive an e-mail in the next 24hours (and, as I said, it’s already been 13 days and I still didn’t received anything even though I contacted them several times)

The problem is that these two bets were unfairly rejected, since all the bets that took place before and after worked perfectly

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2023

Dear Dolly Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Dezember 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Dolly Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your submission and for giving us another chance to reply.

Kindly be informed, that we require additional information from the customer to be able to investigate missing winnings. Upon checking the gaming history of the customer, we have not found the exact match for the bets with timestamps and amounts that the customer indicated, which, together with the description of the issue, led us to believe that the bets were rejected by the gaming provider, therefore, no information regarding the bets reached our back office.

Given that the issue cannot be investigated from the casino side, we would like to kindly suggest that the customer waits for updates from the two investigations they opened with the game provider.

Best regards,
DollyCasino Customer Support

Veröffentlicht am 10. Dezember 2023

I already contacted the game provider regarding this issue and they clearly told me that they had given all the informations they had to DollyCasino regarding the case, but since DollyCasino keep on telling me that I have to look at the case with the game provider I contacted them again today and they told me (again) that DollyCasino was supposed to take care of the situation. The attached file is a proof of this. So basically, the two pass the matter on to each other, but neither them seems to be handling the matter.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. Dezember 2023

Dear Dolly Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2023

Dear all,

Thank you for your patience!

Unfortunately, we are still in communication with Evolution regarding the situation.

Therefore, we kindly request a timer extension.

Best regards,
Dolly Casino Rep

Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2023

Ok, I'll wait.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2023

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that Dolly Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Dolly Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Januar 2024

.Dear all,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is in contact with the Dolly Casino team. We hope that updates will be provided soon. .

In case Casino fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider the case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.