Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Dazzle - Improperly applying terms

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Dazzle Spielothek
Grund Verletzung der Bonus-Bedingungen
Betrag £ 200
deannamar717 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 17. Juli 2020

I signed up with Dazzle Casino and deposited £200. I received a £200 bonus. I read their bonus terms thoroughly and they mention that the max bet on games is 50% of bonus amount. This would be £100.

I went to roulette and played £25 stakes. After completing the wagering requirement, (and having my big win capped to £600), the casino confiscated all of my winnings, stating...

"Dear Deanna,

After reviewing your withdrawal and gameplay we have concluded that you have breached our Bonus Policy, part of our Terms & Conditions agreed upon registration.

On the 23/06/2020 you have deposited the amount of £200 and received the bonus of £200, which was subjected to our Bonus policy.

After checking your bonus bets, it has been concluded that you have played all your bonus on one single game, European Roulette, which is considered ‘irregular gameplay’, as per the Terms of use with which you have agreed.

As such, we have revoked winnings acquired whilst in breach with our Terms and conditions and returned your participation fee
Please find bellow for your convenience excerpt from our Terms and condition:"

The casino doesn't have any rules against playing all of my bonus on one game. They only have a rule against playing over 50% of the bonus balance in one spin/game/round.

If the casino intended to mean that the total bets in any one game couldn't ever surpass 50% of the bonus amount, i.e. £100, then in that case, the customer would be expected to have to play 100 separate games in order to fulfill the £10,000 wagering requirement. No customer would ever be expected to assume that the rule means 'You can only bet up to 50% of the bonus amount in total, on any one game'.

They would rightfully interpret it, as I have, to mean, you can bet up to 50% of your bonus amount on any one spin.

Dazzle casino have improperly applied this term as a way of confiscating my winnings, and I believe they should pay all my winnings out.

The amount outstanding is £400, as the company have refunded my deposit of £200.

I have attached the email from Dazzle Casino

Veröffentlicht am 19. Juli 2020

Hello Deanna

I am Prem the affiliate manager of Rovert Affiliates. I will forward this complaint to the respective team and help you out in resolving this.

Cheers

deannamar717 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 20. Juli 2020

Hi there

Thank you for your reply. I look forward to the resolution of this case.

Thanks
Deanna

Veröffentlicht am 21. Juli 2020

Hi Deanne

I spoke to my team.

The Risk department came back with a reply. The response from them is that "The player was rightfully breached and the reason is covered in the below section of the T&C's."

This is under "F. Illegal Actions", point No. 3 "Irregular Playing Patterns"

Please find the screenshot attached

https:­//w­ww.d­az­zle­cas­ino.co­m/e­n/h­elp­/co­mpa­ny/­ter­ms-­con­ditions

I also request AskGamblers to cross-check and mark this as resolved.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Juli 2020

Dear Dazzle Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

deannamar717 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juli 2020

As I have explained in my initial complaint, I placed bets of £25. This is nowhere near the max bet of 50% of the bonus which Dazzle Casino has quoted in the term above.

If the casino intends for this rule to mean that a player is not permitted to place MULTIPLE bets which add up to 50% of the bonus, then please understand the following problem:

Since the wagering requirement is 50x, i.e. £10,000, the player would then have to play on 100 separate games, so as never to breach the 'total amount played on any one game has to be under 50% of bonus'

This is how it is clear the term should be interpreted as simply 'the max bet is 50% of the bonus'

I would encourage Dazzle Casino to properly read this complaint this time as it seems they have simply used the same term which was used in the initial email to void my winnings. It really doesn't take long to read complaints and I'm disappointed I've had to write much of the same wording as my initial complaint so as to explain this to Dazzle Casino.

I look forward to reply

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Juli 2020

Dear @deannamar717,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

deannamar717 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 25. Juli 2020

Dazzle casino have Re-examined the case and have reversed their decision to confiscate my winnings. They have sent the additional £397.50 due to my bank account.

It’s a shame that the casino can’t even afford the customer a proper analysis of their gameplay to see if terms were even broken. I imagine plenty of punters would have simply left this and accepted that rules were unwittingly broken.

Dazzle casino and progress play should re-evaluate their procedures for checking customers’ gameplay and ONLY confiscate winnings if rules have actually been broken.

There was no apology and so I still have a bitter taste in my mouth.

Dazzle casino must do better.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Juli 2020

Hello

We note and appreciate Ms. Martin’s feedback. At no point have we have sought to endorse a negligent approach towards Ms. Martin as our customer.

The recent escalation has been taken into consideration and the feedback it is highly appreciated, the reason for which, we will continue with our mission to ensure that our services are improving daily and according to the industry’s standards.

The case was reassessed, and Mrs. Martin’s remaining winnings totaling 400 GBP were paid. The initial deposit of 200 GBP was already refunded on 29/06/2020.

We would like you to understand that it is in our utmost interest to preserve our amicable business-like partnership and to maintain a cordial relation. Furthermore, we do understand the frustration caused.

We do wish to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that might have been caused and are hopeful that the resolution provided will be considered satisfactory.

We also request Ask Gamblers team to mark this thread as resolved.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Juli 2020

Dear @deannamar717,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.